Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
Target Sports Micro Tactical LED Light 150 Lumens 4 Color Filter Lenses Quick Detach Picatinny Mount Aluminum Black
Item Number: 2-TSTAR208
Our Low Price: $34.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little light - 12/12/2014
Reviewer: H. Belcher
The TS Micro overall is a great light. Sets firmly on the rail and easy to move or remove. Has handled my AR and shotgun well. Even at one point accidentally was submerged in water with no issues. The light with the clear lens has great distance for its size. Battery life is good but could be a tad better. Yet with that being said it is a great light at a great price hence the 5 star rating. I will be buying more for Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: MLS
This is a great little light. Fits my Glock 23 beautifully and balances out the weight of the gun well. Bright light, easy operation and durable material. the crown of the light would also be useful for H2H encounters if ever needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit on glock 22 - 10/9/2014
Reviewer: tactical sks
I had it mounted on the top of an SKS which was great. Mounted it on a Glock 22 it was a perfect fit and made the balance even better than it was. Great small light!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating led light - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Bill
very good for the price, im very happy with it. saw some that cost a whole lot more , and proformed just like the one I have
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This little light is great. Very bright, blinding even. It is build tough. I haven't used it a whole lot but i still have the original battery in it. It fits nicely on all my rails, doesn't wobble at all. Quick detach works very slick. Havent had a need for any of the color filters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: Dennis
Great price and fit bright and spots right on aim point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Great tactical light for the money. Easily lights up every room in my house should I ever need it to do so. Serves its purpose on my Glock 23.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT LIGHT!! - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: cabotjim
One of the best rail mount lights I have found for under $50.00!! Don't really care about all the different color lenses, so I won't comment on them. Really like the "quick attach/detach feature. I can switch between weapons in seconds. Maybe I'll just get a couple more so that won't be necessary! For this price, WHY NOT?!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome value for price - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Todd
This little guy is awesome! super bright, cheap, and batteries aren't too expensive. Bought this to throw on field projects or for tacticool at range, but has become one of my prouder price-savy gun accessories!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: sbond
Amazing for price
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (20 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: