Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
Target Sports Micro Tactical LED Light 150 Lumens 4 Color Filter Lenses Quick Detach Picatinny Mount Aluminum Black
Item Number: 2-TSTAR208
Our Low Price: $31.71
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating led light - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Bill
very good for the price, im very happy with it. saw some that cost a whole lot more , and proformed just like the one I have
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating FAIL - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: JFNorth
Installed on rail of my Springfield XDM9. It slides on easily, but does not grip tight. There is some movement just shaking the gun. It doesn't make a lot of noise on 'normal' movement so I kept it. 10 shots and the darn thing blew out. This is only a 9mm pistol, so that was unexpected and unacceptable. I won't be able to review the colors now, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This little light is great. Very bright, blinding even. It is build tough. I haven't used it a whole lot but i still have the original battery in it. It fits nicely on all my rails, doesn't wobble at all. Quick detach works very slick. Havent had a need for any of the color filters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the price - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
Not a bad little light works as advertised. The color lenses took me a while to figure out. Fit on my Glock23 gen4 perfectly which is what I bought it for but the rail on my Walther P22 was too big for the light to fit which is why it's getting 4 bullets instead of 5
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: Dennis
Great price and fit bright and spots right on aim point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Great tactical light for the money. Easily lights up every room in my house should I ever need it to do so. Serves its purpose on my Glock 23.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works Well - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: GJA
It performs as expected. A little loose but it's a light not a laser so what does it matter. Great point - compact. Not so great point - quick release isn't that quick and requires some tweaking to settle right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT LIGHT!! - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: cabotjim
One of the best rail mount lights I have found for under $50.00!! Don't really care about all the different color lenses, so I won't comment on them. Really like the "quick attach/detach feature. I can switch between weapons in seconds. Maybe I'll just get a couple more so that won't be necessary! For this price, WHY NOT?!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not bad, could be better - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: Dan
This is an update to my previous 4 bullet rating. I knocked it down because I've had the opportunity to put it on more rails. Its about 50/50 on how nice of a fit it is. It fit both my Glock 17 and 20 like a glove. I would definitely buy another one if it were going on a Glock. It wobbled on my Sig P226 and my Para 1911. Both had mil-spec 1919 rails. It also wobbled on my Beretta CX4 Storm. The wobble isn't too bad. Its tight enough that the light beam doesn't jiggle. But, I'd much rather it be tight on the firearm. You can feel it move and you can hear it depending on how you move the gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome value for price - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Todd
This little guy is awesome! super bright, cheap, and batteries aren't too expensive. Bought this to throw on field projects or for tacticool at range, but has become one of my prouder price-savy gun accessories!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (39 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: