Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
Target Sports Micro Tactical LED Light 150 Lumens 4 Color Filter Lenses Quick Detach Picatinny Mount Aluminum Black
Item Number: 2-TSTAR208
Our Low Price: $34.28
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great little light - 12/12/2014
Reviewer: H. Belcher
The TS Micro overall is a great light. Sets firmly on the rail and easy to move or remove. Has handled my AR and shotgun well. Even at one point accidentally was submerged in water with no issues. The light with the clear lens has great distance for its size. Battery life is good but could be a tad better. Yet with that being said it is a great light at a great price hence the 5 star rating. I will be buying more for Christmas gifts.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Decent - 11/14/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Made it through 6 full mags of 40s&w from a XDM 3.8 and didn't fall off or break(Not much of a test, I know). Extends beyond muzzle of this gun. Tight and distinct center spot. Distinct 60 degree spill. Quick release knobs stick out a bit and could have been lower profile nubs. On/Off button kinda iffy on location and operation. But, for 30 bucks, not too shabby.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good light; reverse operating switch - 11/9/2014
Reviewer: Scott
This is a good little light, especially for the modest price. I have it mounted on an XD9, and it clicked on snugly with no issues. The push-button switch is on the bottom, which is ok, ergonomically, but the way it is deployed differs from the norm. Instead of pushing lightly for a pressure switch type activation, and all the way in for constant on, like most tac lights, this works opposite. You have to push up and click it all the way on first, then you can depress and vary the pressure on the button to create temporary OFF control (not temp. on, since it starts out at constant on). This variance is not a problem, just very different, so I wanted to share it with other buyers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: MLS
This is a great little light. Fits my Glock 23 beautifully and balances out the weight of the gun well. Bright light, easy operation and durable material. the crown of the light would also be useful for H2H encounters if ever needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect fit on glock 22 - 10/9/2014
Reviewer: tactical sks
I had it mounted on the top of an SKS which was great. Mounted it on a Glock 22 it was a perfect fit and made the balance even better than it was. Great small light!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating led light - 9/3/2014
Reviewer: Bill
very good for the price, im very happy with it. saw some that cost a whole lot more , and proformed just like the one I have
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating FAIL - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: JFNorth
Installed on rail of my Springfield XDM9. It slides on easily, but does not grip tight. There is some movement just shaking the gun. It doesn't make a lot of noise on 'normal' movement so I kept it. 10 shots and the darn thing blew out. This is only a 9mm pistol, so that was unexpected and unacceptable. I won't be able to review the colors now, that's for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: Nick
This little light is great. Very bright, blinding even. It is build tough. I haven't used it a whole lot but i still have the original battery in it. It fits nicely on all my rails, doesn't wobble at all. Quick detach works very slick. Havent had a need for any of the color filters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good for the price - 7/30/2014
Reviewer: Big Mac
Not a bad little light works as advertised. The color lenses took me a while to figure out. Fit on my Glock23 gen4 perfectly which is what I bought it for but the rail on my Walther P22 was too big for the light to fit which is why it's getting 4 bullets instead of 5
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: Dennis
Great price and fit bright and spots right on aim point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (44 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: