New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Lights » Handgun Lights » Light Only
Target Sports Micro Tactical LED Light 150 Lumens 4 Color Filter Lenses Quick Detach Picatinny Mount Aluminum Black
Item Number: 2-TSTAR208
Our Low Price: $30.86
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (35 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best buy - 7/16/2014
Reviewer: Dennis
Great price and fit bright and spots right on aim point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great light - 7/8/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Great tactical light for the money. Easily lights up every room in my house should I ever need it to do so. Serves its purpose on my Glock 23.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Works Well - 6/21/2014
Reviewer: GJA
It performs as expected. A little loose but it's a light not a laser so what does it matter. Great point - compact. Not so great point - quick release isn't that quick and requires some tweaking to settle right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT LIGHT!! - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: cabotjim
One of the best rail mount lights I have found for under $50.00!! Don't really care about all the different color lenses, so I won't comment on them. Really like the "quick attach/detach feature. I can switch between weapons in seconds. Maybe I'll just get a couple more so that won't be necessary! For this price, WHY NOT?!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not bad, could be better - 5/29/2014
Reviewer: Dan
This is an update to my previous 4 bullet rating. I knocked it down because I've had the opportunity to put it on more rails. Its about 50/50 on how nice of a fit it is. It fit both my Glock 17 and 20 like a glove. I would definitely buy another one if it were going on a Glock. It wobbled on my Sig P226 and my Para 1911. Both had mil-spec 1919 rails. It also wobbled on my Beretta CX4 Storm. The wobble isn't too bad. Its tight enough that the light beam doesn't jiggle. But, I'd much rather it be tight on the firearm. You can feel it move and you can hear it depending on how you move the gun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome value for price - 5/23/2014
Reviewer: Todd
This little guy is awesome! super bright, cheap, and batteries aren't too expensive. Bought this to throw on field projects or for tacticool at range, but has become one of my prouder price-savy gun accessories!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: sbond
Amazing for price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Happy with this purchase - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: Austin
Mounted well to my Sig and looks good. The light is BLINDING...Very bright. There is some wobble as it doesn't mount super tight to the rail, but for a close quarters home defense gun, this light will do exactly what I need it to do. I like the location of the on/off switch and allows for quick on/off access.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the price paid - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: RickL
Definitely a great starter tactical light. Good to train with and good for home defense. The colored lenses are nice but unnecessary. Seems very durable and would recommend the purchase. Wheeling,IL.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice Addition - 4/25/2014
Reviewer: Her Hero
My wife really likes this light on her M&P9C. Attached easily and simple for her to operate. Silhouettes the sights nicely wherever the gun is pointed. She no longer has to hold a flashlight and gun! 4 bullets because I haven't seen how it handles shooting yet. Great value so far. 36 Hour deliver too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (35 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.