Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Ammunition » Rifle Ammunition » 7.62x39mm
Ammo 7.62x39 TulAmmo 122 Grain FMJ Bullet 2396 fps 20 Rounds UL076201
Item Number: 2-TLUL076201BX
Our Low Price: $5.16
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Darn good. - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Fuzzy the Bike Guy
Out of a couple thousand rounds, I've had about 6 misfires. I like the Tula, but then I clean a lot...
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Damn good ammo!! - 11/21/2013
Reviewer: JJ the Jet guy
Ordered two (2) boxes for a trial run on an AK never fired, 50 rounds worked just fine , no glitches what so ever. Should have quadrupled my order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I am amazed - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Graysol
I recently purchased an IO AK-47 and then I went ammo shopping. TulAmmo was the cheapest, while the next least expensive ammo is Sellier & Bellot. I've bought ammo for 50 years and I know that ammo has different prices but I don't recall seeing that amount of difference from one product to the next. I bought 12 boxes of TulAmmo and in two trips to the range, 240 rounds are gone without a single misfeed or FTF. Some guys are into the differences in accuracy between the TulAmmo and their favorite non-Russian ammo, but even if true (and I have no opinion on this), I am a cost effective guy and TulAmmo fills the bill for me.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Brings a whole new meaning to Misfire - 6/16/2012
Reviewer: mrpyatt
I can see why the price is so low... 1 of 3 is a misfire. I've never had any issues before and my firing pin is hitting hard on the primer. I will make a lot of key chains with the misfires to try to recoup my loses. Oh, I would never buy this ammo again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: JC Ready
My SKS eats it up with no jams or miss fires. TulAmmo is right for my rifle!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Ammo - 4/5/2012
Reviewer: JimmyT
Ordered 500 rounds, quick ship. Looks good, going into long term storage. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stuff - 4/3/2012
Reviewer: Semper gumby
Been using this ammo for a while now in my Norinco SKS. Ammo has been flawless and shipping was quick (only 3 days). When I got it, I was a little skeptical, so I took it out back and fired 800 rounds. Zero FTF and fairly clean. Now I use it around the farm for pest control. Going to order another 1000 rounds very soon. Thanks, CTD, for the great products and pricing
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 4/2/2012
Reviewer: Modie
I bought 200 rounds of this to try in my new Saiga Conversion AK-47. Fantastic! No failures of any kind. Will be buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Russian ammo for your Russian gun! - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: CO gun nut
This ammo runs perfectly through my Saiga with no problems. CTD is also the only place to find bulk ammo at a decent price. If this ammo gives you any problems, you need to check your weapon because this is military grade ammo and is very reliable!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good for the money - 3/4/2012
Reviewer: Chad
If you have an AK, SKS or any other kind of military gun, you can't go wrong with this ammo. It is cheap and so far reliable. I have been shooting this out of my AK without so much as a hiccup. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (19 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: