Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TacStar Tactical SideSaddle Mossberg Shotshell Carrier 12 Gauge 6 Rounds Black
Item Number: 2-TAC1081159
Our Low Price: $25.08
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Slight mod required - 11/6/2014
Reviewer: MLS
I have a Moss 500 Flex with the tri-rail slide cover. When the action is cycled, the slide cover would impact the saddle. Needed to trim about 1 inch off of my slide cover. Easy job with a hacksaw. Saddle now fits well and doesn't interfere with action. Other than that, easy install, tight fit on 12G shells
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition to any shotgun - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Ryan shaffer
I bought this for my mossberg 500 and I'm very pleased. It took about 5 minutes to install. It holds the extra rounds nice and tight even after firing multiple shots of buckshot. I think this is a must have for any shotgun
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pretty Good - 10/17/2013
Reviewer: Cactus
Installed very easily, holds the shells tight, and looks good on the weapon. Take care when installing the longer replacement screw for the ejector.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 9/18/2013
Reviewer: richard22mag
all hardwear included grat product easy to install shells fit tight really glad I got it looks great on my maverick 88
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No complaints. - 7/31/2013
Reviewer: Summer S.
Love this little accessory to my Mossey 500. It's well made and installs easily with just a flathead screwdriver and the tools included. I did have to cut a 1.5"sq piece out of the foregrip as it says in the instructions, but that too easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A little bit Skeptical - 5/3/2013
Reviewer: Shotgun Jesse
I have to admit I was a bit skeptical in ordering this product. I read reviews saying it don't fit or it hits the forend. I'm the guy who wonders if it will work or not. I took a chance. I got it today, took it out of the box and within 5 mins. had it mounted. Good strong and sturdy. Gives my Mossberg a whole new look. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add extra shells on there shotgun.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: kwhitnah
First off, I was a little concerned about this side saddle. I've heard that the forearm would get in the way, but I got it anyways. The forearm did come in contact with it, but with a little help from the dremel tool, I filed down the part of the forearm that was making contact. It's on the mossberg 535 ats turkey tactical and it looks awesome. I would recommend it to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mounts solid - 2/9/2012
Reviewer: mark
I got this for my turkey gun build and its perfect. Holds shells snug and looks pretty cool on the shotgun
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: