New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Tools
ProMag AR-15 Delta Ring Wrench Black PM009
Item Number: 2-PM009
Our Low Price: $11.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Tool! - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: SLK
Works exactly as advertised. How many things can you say that about these days? Makes the job simple and doesn't mar your rifle. Nuff said!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Have - 2/11/2014
Reviewer: Don P.
Make the job simple. Must have for safety, (your guns safety & your fingers) and the install time for the quad rail, 5 minutes. Thank you!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating beautiful - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: jujunut
very nice, quality tool. It has a nice this rubberish type coating that will not leave any marks on your rifle and secures very nicely into the magwell
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 1/1/2013
Reviewer: Kevin W
This is a life saver. Makes removal of the grips a breeze. If you have ever tried the buddy system to take them off, you will fall in love with this. It is made as to not mar the finish of the rifle in any way and can be used over and over.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Tool - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: PBRDRIVER
Makes handguard removal a 1 man job. The best there is! Nuff said!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works as advertised - 8/5/2012
Reviewer: DK
Works as advertised, and no marring. Value for the $.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Necessary tool for AR enthusiasts - 7/5/2012
Reviewer: The Reverend
A nice tool. Necessary for any AR owner, and great for doing modifications and breaking down your AR for a thorough cleaning.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One cool tool - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: BigMarv1
This is one cool little tool here. It helped me out a great deal. It did for me what brute strength couldn't do. It made things a lot easier and in no time. This tool didn't do any damage at all. No scratches, no chipping, no nothing. Just the ease of use.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great tool! - 4/9/2012
Reviewer: Chris Hartwell Ga.
This is a great little tool! I had my new forearm on in a few minutes. And shipping was very fast; ordered on Thursday night and it was here on Saturday. Would recommend to anyone needing a forearm tool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simple and Effective! - 3/29/2012
Reviewer: Niggardlyways
Picked one of these up when I ordered my cheap'o UTG 2-piece carbine length quad rail for my Bushmaster XM-15 E2S M4 Type Patrolman. I saw a couple reviews where people said that the rubber lining would wear through and whatnot. Well, I have yet to experience that problem; not even close or showing any significant signs of wear. I figured worse case scenario: if it did ever wear through, I would just take a couple layers of heat-shrink to it, no biggie. The fitment on my rifle to perform the task is perfect. Makes depressing the delta ring extremely easy for one person, and allows you to be sure that your handguard is seated 100% before releasing the delta ring. I can't speak to the effect of how well the other types of delta ring tools perform, as I have never owned them, but this ProMag is definitely up to the task, and for a darn good price too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (12 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.