Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » GLOCK » 26 » Magazine Parts
Pearce Plus Grip Extension, GLOCK 26, 27, 33, 39, Black
Item Number: 2-PG39-SUB
Our Low Price: $5.61
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce Grip Extension - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Sean W
Must have for subcompacts. Adds a nice grip, doesn't feel like it may jump from my hand
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 26 - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: B Burke
I had another type of (extention)on my G-26 and it just wasnt a grip. The Pearce Plus Grip is perfect. And would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce Grip Extension - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: B Burke
Really like the grip Glock 26 feels like my 17 now. Great parts makes it better to fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what the G26 needs - 11/30/2013
Reviewer: Bear59801
Works great in my G26, adds rounds and adds room for all the fingers on the grip, installs easily.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 6/25/2013
Reviewer: Seth
I put these on all three of my mags for my G27. It makes a world of difference and would say it's a must have for any similar sized Glocks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 4/28/2013
Reviewer: nampa45
These work great with the ten round stock magazine for my Glock 26. I load two extra rounds in them for a total of 12 rounds. No problems when firing at the range with the extensions nice to have a place to put your pinky finger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: SScott
Really made a world of difference in the feel of my weapon! Great addition!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Extension - 3/25/2012
Reviewer: ATWA
A must for all Baby Glocks. This is the Pearce PG-39. Has a little bit more room then the Pearce PG-2733. Great product for better control
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have for the subcompacts - 1/21/2012
Reviewer: CBohl51
The subcompact Glock is an excellent carry weapon, however, the positioning of the pinkie finger is always a problem. The extended grip is a must have. Installed this on a Glock 26. Have on of the other Pearce grips that does not increase mag capacity. This grip is about 5-7mm larger, which is nice for someone with larger hands. The stock floor plate on the magazines are a PITA to get off, but putting the new one on is quite easy. Increased the standard Glock 26 10 round mag to 12 rounds. Always a plus to have a few extra rounds!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: