Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » GLOCK » 26 » Magazine Parts
Pearce Plus Grip Extension, GLOCK 26, 27, 33, 39, Black
Item Number: 2-PG39-SUB
Our Low Price: $5.42
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce Grip Extension - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Sean W
Must have for subcompacts. Adds a nice grip, doesn't feel like it may jump from my hand
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Glock 26 - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: B Burke
I had another type of (extention)on my G-26 and it just wasnt a grip. The Pearce Plus Grip is perfect. And would buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pearce Grip Extension - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: B Burke
Really like the grip Glock 26 feels like my 17 now. Great parts makes it better to fire.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Half and half - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: C. Walker
Great product as far as a extender and extra grip for my pinky on the glock 27. As far as it adding 2 rounds no way. You are barely going to get the 1 extra to go in and that was kind of a let down. But I'll take the 10 and stop complaining. Recommended for anyone purchasing a baby glock
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just what the G26 needs - 11/30/2013
Reviewer: Bear59801
Works great in my G26, adds rounds and adds room for all the fingers on the grip, installs easily.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must have - 6/25/2013
Reviewer: Seth
I put these on all three of my mags for my G27. It makes a world of difference and would say it's a must have for any similar sized Glocks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 4/28/2013
Reviewer: nampa45
These work great with the ten round stock magazine for my Glock 26. I load two extra rounds in them for a total of 12 rounds. No problems when firing at the range with the extensions nice to have a place to put your pinky finger.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it! - 6/10/2012
Reviewer: SScott
Really made a world of difference in the feel of my weapon! Great addition!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Not plus 3!! - 5/16/2012
Reviewer: Jerry
Only got two extra rounds out of my Model 26 and not three like product stated. Pretty easy to install and makes gripping a lot better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth it - 4/10/2012
Reviewer: Shane
First off, this does not give plus 3 rounds. I was able to fit 2 in there tops but only added one. Once you add that second round, it leaves the spring under too much pressure and I have to almost beat my magazine in so it stays in the gun, so I'd rather keep it at one. The good part is my pinkie fits perfectly on the extra inch. Makes the grip way more comfortable and I don't feel much of a difference when I'm carrying.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: