Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Ammo 5.56 NATO CBC 62 Grain FMJ Bullet 3025 fps 50 Rounds CBC556B
Item Number: 2-MTCBC556B
Our Low Price: $17.59
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating To Tell The Truth - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Shooter
I ordered 500rnds, but I wasn't 100% sure I'd like the ammo, even with the positive comments. I've fired 100rnds with no issues. This was awesome ammo, and to tell the truth,I wish you other shooters wouldn't deplete this stock so fast, as I will absolutely be buying many more boxes as it's an excellent buy! I want more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 50 Rounds shot flawless - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: Robert
This ammo was highly accurate in my colt. Shot 50 rounds to zero in a new red dot sight, and this ammo was spot on every shot. Will buy again if it's in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good ammo - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Ricky
26.7grs. of powder, bullet and primer are sealed, shot two inch group at 100 yds. with a 2 moa aimpoint, this ammo is as good as any that I have shot, and I like the 62gr. without the steel penetrator.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CBC from CTD is A Okay - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: simi06
CBC ammo at a ridiculously awesome price. Feeds perfect with no failures and more accurate than I am out of my mid length 16" 1 in 8 custom built AR.Please restock this so I can get more and thanks Cheaper Than dirt!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent ammo - 4/1/2014
Reviewer: jeepnut
This ammo is accurate, clean and economical. Very good to practice with and stock up. No failures of any kind.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Value - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Pjizzy
Great value! I'll be buying more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CBC 62 FMJ - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Coolstor
Excellent ammo. Great accuracy. Put one 2" from Bullseye at 100 yards with my S&W M&P AR-15 using open sights. Only fired once at that range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good product for a good price - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Kev
Ordered a case from here which was shipped quickly and arrived at my doorstep sooner than I thought. Went to the range and every round went bang no FTF or FTE through a Colt HBAR match target 20 inch barrel AR-15. Shot it along side LC M855 penetrator and I couldn't tell the difference. Shot groups and recoil was very similar. Will be buying again.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Strong Ammo - 3/21/2014
Reviewer: Mike001
This ammo is strong, no FTF, no misfeeds or extraction problems. Consistency and report is excellent. For the price in the market right now, this is hands down the best ammo I have fired. gimme more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating 99 out of 100...OK - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
Shot 100 rounds at the range as a test. One bad primer. Tried 3 times with clear hits to center of primer. So, OK for practice, but would hesitate to use in any competitive situation.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: