New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Mossberg 500 Security Barrel 12 Gauge 18.5  Bead Sight Blued Finish 90015
Item Number: 2-MS90015
Our Low Price: $84.75
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotgun Barrel - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Toke
It fit as it was supposed too , This barrel was to replace the original 28" on my Mossberg Maverick 88 , the gun is much more manageable now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy! - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: spooky1
I ordered this barrel for my mossberg maverick 88. It fit like a glove! Fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Roger H.
As usual CTD delivers a super product. This barrel came packed extremely well and installed in just a couple minutes. Love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating mossberg 500 double duty - 1/28/2013
Reviewer: kent payne
a very good price & a very good option for using your mossberg 500 for home defense
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Security barrel - 11/10/2012
Reviewer: James
All I can say is wow!!! CTD has done a great job, very fast shipping, and well packaged maybe a little overkill. I thought they had sent the wrong barrel due to the size of the box, but it was correct. Very pleased with the barrel. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!! - 9/20/2012
Reviewer: Diesel Doc
Ordered on Saturday and received Thursday. Fits perfectly. Looks awesome!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 18.5 - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: DON HOLLAND
Ordered Friday afternoon, received Wednesday morning. Three business days with FedEx SmartPost - VERY GOOD! Put it on my Maverick 88 and it fits great. Very happy camper. Buy one now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent! - 8/1/2012
Reviewer: Tactiguy
Bought this to convert a used Mossberg 500 I picked up into a HD gun. Excellent barrel and slipped right into place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love It!!! - 7/22/2012
Reviewer: Pilgrim
I was given a Mossberg 500 with a 28 inch barrel twenty years ago. The length made it close to worthless for home defense. I recently found out that I could get a replacement barrel. The 18.5” length is perfect and my wife is comfortable now that it has a shorter length. The bead sight took a little getting used to in the beginning, but it is great once I got the hang of it. It is more than worth the money. The bonus was that Cheaper Than Dirt had a lower price than Walmart. It was hard to believe. I will have to ensure I check here first in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: GunFanatic
I got the stock in 3 days with 3-5 day shipping. The barrel itself was really easy to change out. The 18.5 inch barrel definitely made my Maverick 88 complete.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.