Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Mossberg 500 Security Barrel 12 Gauge 18.5  Bead Sight Blued Finish 90015
Item Number: 2-MS90015
Our Low Price: $79.72
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Barrel swap - 7/26/2014
Reviewer: Jeff
As below, this barrel arrived in Mossberg packaging. I did get the retaining threaded ring others suggested and it was worth it. Had I known, I would have ordered a wrench specifically for the retaining ring but padded channel locks worked okay. It still only took a few minuted to change barrels and, as others have said, I now have a field barrel too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great transaction - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: k5kck
I don't write many reviews but I am very pleased with CTD. Ordered on Sunday and delivered on Tuesday. Great packaging too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product/Great Service - 6/15/2014
Reviewer: Mike
Came in 3 days (ground UPS too), no issues at all. Installed easily on my Maverick 88 that had a 28" I was looking to shorten.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Transform your Mossberg 500! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: New York Rangers fan
Buy this barrel right now, right here. You won't find a better price anywhere.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great deal - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Wild Bill from Jacksonville
Fast and easy installation, made my Moss88 look and feel much better than it's original barrel
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great service - 5/12/2014
Reviewer: samthegoat
geat deal fast delivery my Mossberg never looked better or shorter
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Fit and Fast Shipping - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Mike
This was my first purchase from CTD. Barrel arrived in factory packaging very quickly and fit perfectly! Will order from them again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating What you see is what you get. - 3/18/2014
Reviewer: Dash
It fit my Mossberg 500 and has shot everything from low-grade birdshot to heavy slugs. No frills, no problems, just a solid piece of work. I would love it if getting this with a ghost ring front sight were an option. I had to put that on myself, which is quite a job if you are not a gunsmith.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shotgun Barrel - 2/28/2014
Reviewer: Toke
It fit as it was supposed too , This barrel was to replace the original 28" on my Mossberg Maverick 88 , the gun is much more manageable now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great buy! - 12/24/2013
Reviewer: spooky1
I ordered this barrel for my mossberg maverick 88. It fit like a glove! Fast shipping too!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (37 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: