Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Accessories
Magpul B.A.D. Lever (Battery Assist Device), Extended AR-15 Bolt Catch and Bolt Release
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG980
Our Low Price: $28.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I love it - 10/20/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Allows you to remain on target without changing your grip while reloading. Easy install, high quality, recommend to everybody who owns an AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Should Be OEM - 9/6/2014
Reviewer: Donald
This should be a stock feature. This performs a simple action extremely smoothly. No problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating B.A.D - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: JZ
I really like this product it is easy to install and allows more control of the bolt stop,I like being able to reload while maintaining my sight picture, an awesome AR accessory by magpull
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best accessory ever - 7/27/2014
Reviewer: Deadeye
Thought that this might be flimsy when I went to install this accessory... I was wrong. Sturdy, solid, and let's you charge your rifle with out moving from prone, or any other position. Just a flick of your trigger finger and you are ready to without disturbing your position or moving at all. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great accessory add-on - 6/30/2014
Reviewer: Oscar
The Magpul B.A.D Lever takes your weapons system to another level, compaired to the basic way pulling the charging handle back and locking the bolt to the rear, and pushing the bolt release. This is an easy fast way to do both without taking your trigger hand off the pistol grip and controlled with your trigger finger making clearing and reloading faster and more fun. The Magpul B.A.D Lever is definitely worth the buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than a Red Dot - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Frank
This is the best single purchase that you could add to your AR build. Even better than adding a Red Dot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 9/4/2013
Reviewer: Semore
Excellent add-on to my AR-15. Functions much quicker. Would recommend to all AR-15 owners.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 8/23/2013
Reviewer: Nate RI
Great product would recommend to anyone with an AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 7/8/2013
Reviewer: Donnie
I bought this because I thought it would be cool and functional and after messing around with it a bit I think AR's should come standard with something like this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy for your AR - 7/6/2013
Reviewer: Deadeye
The best purchase I've made for my AR yet. If you're right handed, then you need this accessory. Well built, and includes the allen wrench necessary for installation. Buy this accessory. You'll be glad you did!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: