New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Accessories
Magpul B.A.D. Lever (Battery Assist Device), Extended AR-15 Bolt Catch and Bolt Release
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG980
Our Low Price: $28.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great accessory add-on - 6/30/2014
Reviewer: Oscar
The Magpul B.A.D Lever takes your weapons system to another level, compaired to the basic way pulling the charging handle back and locking the bolt to the rear, and pushing the bolt release. This is an easy fast way to do both without taking your trigger hand off the pistol grip and controlled with your trigger finger making clearing and reloading faster and more fun. The Magpul B.A.D Lever is definitely worth the buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better than a Red Dot - 6/20/2014
Reviewer: Frank
This is the best single purchase that you could add to your AR build. Even better than adding a Red Dot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 9/4/2013
Reviewer: Semore
Excellent add-on to my AR-15. Functions much quicker. Would recommend to all AR-15 owners.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 8/23/2013
Reviewer: Nate RI
Great product would recommend to anyone with an AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great buy - 7/8/2013
Reviewer: Donnie
I bought this because I thought it would be cool and functional and after messing around with it a bit I think AR's should come standard with something like this.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Buy for your AR - 7/6/2013
Reviewer: Deadeye
The best purchase I've made for my AR yet. If you're right handed, then you need this accessory. Well built, and includes the allen wrench necessary for installation. Buy this accessory. You'll be glad you did!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating B.A.D lever - 4/19/2013
Reviewer: Dawg
I received my B.A.D lever about a week ago. It was easy to install and fits perfect no problems with it being hit by my trigger finger... Being an avid shooter it's nice to have more control of your AR with one hand the B.A.D lever is a gem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bad to the bone - 3/30/2013
Reviewer: Dan
This is one of the best accessories I have bought for my AR. It is so convenient to lock open the bolt or drop in into battery with just one finger. What a great idea...I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great - 1/10/2013
Reviewer: Blazin Pepper
Works great, fits well without any modifications, and makes for a faster reload without having to lose position and engage the bolt. Also, if you need to put the bolt in the open position, you just push up while pulling the charging handle back. Very good accessory.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating An excelent choice for any AR platform - 12/21/2012
Reviewer: Grimm
I purchased one of these to use for the duration of a tour a couple years ago. It followed me on a second tour, where I managed to break it on a patrol. I purchased this one for a RRA LAR-PDS because it was difficult to lock the bolt to the rear. It solved having to place the buttstock on my thigh, pulling the charging handle back with my right hand (shooting hand) and locking it open with my left. Now I can easily manipulate the bolt release with my shooting hand and the charging handle with my off hand and not have to take my shooting hand off the weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (22 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.