Magpul Maglink Magazine Coupler Black for PMAGs and M3 Magazines Polymer Black MAG595-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG595BLK
Our Low Price: $17.05
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating The bolts are too short?? Seriously? - 10/22/2014
Reviewer: Monkeywrench133
I received two of these Maglinks, and found that they'd been shipped with bolts that are too short. They're so short that even without magazines in the coupler, you can't get ANY thread engagement. In other words, the bolts are even long enough to touch the nuts. For what these cost, you'd really expect bolts that work. I do have to commend CTD's customer service though. When I contacted them about the issue, they were fantastic, and immediately corrected the problem.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding as always - 5/4/2014
Reviewer: CaptAdams35
I bought one of these as I've been apprehensive about other couplers in the past due to bulk, weight and falling apart during operation. Should have ordered the other 4 and saved on the shipping. These are fantastic. First they're the same tough polymer that the mags are made of, second they're very secure, third they only line up when one mag's staggered down making them ideal for speed swaps. Absolutely love them and very highly recommend them
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 4/8/2014
Reviewer: Powder Finger
Very well made. Strong yet lightweight. Excellent fit. Easy to install. If you have never used one of these be sure to read the outside of the box as the instructions are hidden. After reading the instructions you will find that all you need is a screw driver and about 3 minutes.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent, solid coupler - 11/25/2013
Reviewer: Neil
This coupler is relatively easy to install. If you follow the instructions, it holds two 30 rd. magazines rock-solid. It's a little tricky to get the two halves together, but once the screws engage the mating threads on other piece, this coupler holds tightly and with absolute security.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 10/4/2013
Reviewer: lukedog
Great product to keep 60rds on your rifle at all times. I didn't have any trouble installing. Take 5 seconds to read the directions, and another minute maybe to install. Just make sure the ridges on the mag are line up with the notches on the coupler and your good to go. directions are pretty clear. Great product, great price, American Made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating How can I get 'em together? - 12/22/2012
Reviewer: caradepau
Ordered two of 'em, for the 4 PMAGs (gen 2) I also got. I found that I could not couple the two mags together...yet. It seems the screw bolts are a tad bit too short? I cannot squeeze the coupler onto the mags tightly enough to thread the screw bolts. I'm going to try to get replacement screw bolts, about 4 to 5mm longer. Besides that, with only friction holding the two mags together, it is a nice setup. Have to stagger the mags, left mag higher, to avoid the right mag interfering with the right, ejection side. And, have to have the coupler low enough on the mags to be able to fully insert into the mag well on a Sig M400.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Typical Awesome Magpul - 11/17/2012
Reviewer: Grants471
Just like everything else Magpul makes, this is a well thought out product and it has been executed perfectly. Fits my PMAGs perfectly. Side note: wouldn't work in my Bushmaster with the Mako magwell grip because it wouldn't let one magazine "click" completely into place.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does its job - 10/6/2012
Reviewer: Kyle
Another solid product from Magpul. Never been disappointed with anything I've bought from them. Used this on my PMAGs and it fit rock solid.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: