Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul AR-15 MS3 Multi Mission Sling System Nylon Black
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG503BLK
Our Low Price: $42.76
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent choice! - 8/16/2014
Reviewer: MiguelAcero
This is, quite simply, the best sling ever. I have two, and have no complaints. Worth the few extra dollars for this sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul ms3 - 2/13/2014
Reviewer: Rick
This item was exactly what was provided in the item description. High quality sling and able to convert from single to two point.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 12/14/2013
Reviewer: Nobama
Great product and received it fast, along with the ASAP ring. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worth It - 10/15/2013
Reviewer: Shew55
I've never had a problem with CTD and any of their products. The MS3 sling is as good as advertised. Worth the money. Heavy-duty, velcro-proof and no metal on metal parts so no noise. Great sling.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good quality - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: JXL
Heavy duty ,very functional
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sling Made in the USA - 7/8/2013
Reviewer: Pyro
I purchased this sling for my Mak 90 Sporter made in China rifle. I purchased an AK-47 sling mount for it. The sling itself is great and made in the USA. It has metal clamps and each end that open to connect and can be locked in place. It is 1 or 2 point and has a constant loop that gets pulled to tighten or loosen. The fabric is velcro proof meaning it will not fuzz out the fabric. When worn the sling does not cut into my neck. I found youtube videos about the sling that give more info. Great purchase.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best sling ever - 2/5/2013
Reviewer: drjaye1962
Just received my MS3 MagPul sling, it looks/feels awesome, can't wait to take it to the range, so much better than my OE (original equipment), better than I expected...the ability to switch form 1 point to 2 point is really cool, glad I watched lots of vids before I chose this one, guys you were right on!!!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MS3 sling - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Joey
Awesome sling! Quickly transitions from 1 to 2 point and is very secure. Kind of expensive for a sling, but if you just want one sling that does it all, it's well worth it
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: