Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul Remington 870 MOE Forend Black Polymer MAG462-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG462BLK
Our Low Price: $28.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating H&R pardner - 5/26/2014
Reviewer: Claud
I bought this for my H&R pardner and im just blown away by how well (and tight) this forend fits. I love this item, I expect you will too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great product - 1/8/2014
Reviewer: Sam$on
I am more than happy with this forend! Super easy to install, feels and operates great and on top of that it looks badass!! It's exactly what my 870 was missing! Now its complete. Off to the next project.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 8/10/2013
Reviewer: Chris
Great product. Installed in under 3 minutes (super easy installation), and I now have a more solid grip on this new Magpul Forend, than the original Forend on my 870.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul MOE Forend - 5/7/2013
Reviewer: FARC
This thing looks and works GREAT! It was a little snug getting it onto my 870 clone but nothing too bad, and once on there, it does not wobble one bit, but still operates very smoothly. A great buy for the price!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating just received - 3/1/2013
Reviewer: josh
I just received and installed this on my 870, aside from never pulling my forend grip off the gun before and confusing myself (thank god for youtube). i finally installed this and a collapsable stock, i could not be happier with this stock. it looks and feels great, also very sturdy and light weight!
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 870 model fits Pardner Pump Protector - 12/17/2012
Reviewer: Paulo
Excellent product. Solid construction. The 870 model will fit the H&R Pardner Pump Protector. But be advised, it's a REALLY snug fit during install. Forend does not interfere with 6-7 round shell carrier.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: blake82
Great product. Installed on my 870 Express Tactical in under 5 minutes. It has a tight fit with no wobble and gives the gun a great look.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Feel - 12/13/2012
Reviewer: Rule#1Cardio
Magpul makes great items for the AR-15 platform. I love those products. Saw they are manufacturing items for the Remington 870 and jumped on this. I love this forend. It's much skinnier than the Blackhawk one I was using previously. It comes with the tool needed to install, and it fits with a 6 shot sidesaddle. A good buy. 5 Bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome product - 9/12/2012
Reviewer: Chris
I have a few magpul items on my AR-15 and I love everything they make. They make good looking, durable, and affordable products. I will be ordering the SGA stock for my 870 as well!! As always, thanks CTD for extremely fast shipping. I ordered on a Monday and it arrived on a Wednesday.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: