Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul AR-15 MOE Carbine Length Drop In Handguard Polymer Flat Dark Earth MAG440-FDE
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG440FDE
Our Low Price: $23.70
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great handguards - 7/15/2014
Reviewer: Yeti
I put these on my Stag Model 1 they fit great,nice and tight,no complaints. I also installed Magpul foregrip in flat dark earth onto them and works awesome as well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good piece - 5/31/2014
Reviewer: Tony
Magpul makes great products, easy installation. I recommend using a Delta ring tool to make it quick and easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It's Magpul, what else can I say? - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Grant
Bought this handguard a couple weeks ago. It installed easily without tools, works flawlessly and looks good too! Will definitely buy again. IMHO Magpul is the best you can buy. Built for real world scenarios and priced for people with real world wallets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Moe hand guard - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: Urke
Awesome product. Built very solid. Excellent fit
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gripping quality - 2/8/2014
Reviewer: JB
Great finish , easy install, light weight ! Fits well on my windham src ! Thanks for the fast shipping CTD !
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul AR hand guard - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: CA Pete
As expected, Magpul products are great. Installation was easy, looks and feels great. I have the same style hand guard on my 870. Like to keep everything the same
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Rocks - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: Michael
I really like Magpul products. Looks killer on my Windham AR with other FDE furniture. Cheap but cool way to personalize your AR.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Pleased! - 6/12/2012
Reviewer: TechnoM3
Excellent fitment, and it installed perfectly. Great price and quick shipping from CTD. Thanks!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: Hodgie98
I am amazed at the quality of the product and the detail in engineering. Magpul thought of everything and it is inexpensive and durable. Easy installation, great feel in the hands, and matched the other FDE items well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: