Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Pistol Grips
Magpul MOE+ AR-15 Replacement Grip Overmolding Polymer Black MAG416-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG416BLK
Our Low Price: $22.75
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good grip - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: jeffery
Good quality
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating excellent feel - 9/10/2012
Reviewer: John
I love this grip and how it feels in my hand. Also, my wife and another shooter have tried it and love it. It has a great grippy feel that's better than the standard MOE grip. I'm not a connoisseur by any means, but it seems to be the best grip I've tried.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST grip! - 7/6/2012
Reviewer: ZSF - Grim Reaper
This is the best grip on the market, in my opinion. It's super comfortable. The rubber overmold makes it the most comfortable grip that I have ever used, by far! In fact, most shooters at the range immediately comment on it when they pick up my rifle. The storage area inside is a neat extra as well. I totally recommend this grip over all others! CTD has the fastest shipping around and is the best company to deal with!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best grip! - 2/26/2012
Reviewer: ZSF-Grim Reaper
This is the best grip on the market. It's basically the Magpul MIAD grip (set to the medium size), BUT its overmolded in soft rubber. It feels amazing. You get a positive grip with good traction even if your hands are wet, and it is so darn comfortable too! I highly recommend this product. If you have to spend all day killing zombies, make sure you have this bad boy installed on your AR-15 and you will kill those dead heads in complete comfort!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for large hands - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: Big Ed
After trying acouple differant grips I tried one of these, its much better the grip that Bushmaster M4's come with , feels better to me then the grips with the finger grooves and much better then the cartoonish Tapco grip. Thank you Magpul and CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Feels great - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: Luke
Feels so much better than the factory grip. From the moment, I held my gun, I knew that I needed a new grip and this fit the bill. Very comfortable in the hand even with my large hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Grip - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: Kyle
This is a huge upgrade over the stock AR grip, look and feels great, plus has a nice little storage compartment in the handle, I really like the rubberized grip on this.....the screw that comes with it was a real pain, and I couldn't get it to tighten all the way down, it's a flat head screw and they put some sort of loc-tite stuff on it but perhaps this one had been on the shelf too long it was like a solid epoxy and the screw was too tight and I couldn't get enough torque on the screw using a flat blade screw driver or even with a 1/4 rachet...I ended up using the factory hex screw and lock washer, went in and cinched down perfectly, even though the magpul directions say not to use it. I think they need to use hex screws as well..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Quality - 10/13/2011
Reviewer: BJ
If it has Magpul on it you know it's a good product. I bought this to replace my Magpul Miad grip. I like both grips but I'm a fan of the rubber overmold. I bought a second one of these to replace the grip on my new Stag model 6 an that comes with a Hogue rubber grip from the factory. I recommend it if your looking for a rubber grip. Feels better than the Hogue grip and has different storage caps for your taste. (sold separately)
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: