Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Magpul AFG2 Angled Foregrip Grip Polymer Interchangeable Finger Shelf Black MAG414-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG414BLK
Our Low Price: $33.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great choice!!! - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Mark
This grip feels much better than a vertical grip, which I have tried and didn't care too much for it. Tight fit and it looks good on my AR-15. Also stays on my AR in my rifle case without removing it, had to remove the vertical grip. Would recommend for all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice product - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: John
The AFG2 fits great on the 1913 rail of my Tiger stripe S&W 15/22. Has a very comfortable feel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AFG2 - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: Gonz
Fit my M92 PAP perfect gave it a real comfortable feel. Still allows me to work my light/laser with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition to my rifle - 1/14/2013
Reviewer: Matt
Great product. Easy to install and gave me the improved control I was looking for. I wear a medium/large size golf glove and this AFG2 (the smaller version) fits my hand perfectly. If you have a large or x-large hand, the original AFG might be a better fit.) Its placement on my rifle puts my thumb in the perfect position to work a Surefire weapon light.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 8/2/2012
Reviewer: JB
Changed from a vertical grip to this and I FRIGGIN' LOVE IT!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid gear - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: MSgt A.C.
This is another great addition to the Magpul family. Small in design, but gives that combination angled ideally for comfort and for shooting. After using an A2 for 20 years, and using a forward broom handle for another five, this makes complete sense to use, and for comfort.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Angle - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Mike in MN
I found the angle on this grip to be very comfortable. It splits the difference between a pistol grip and not having a grip at all. If you are used to shooting a regular bolt-action rifle, then I think this angle will fit more closely to what you are accustomed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating High Quality - 12/12/2011
Reviewer: RT in Roanoke, VA
Absolutely love this grip! It is easy to use, easy to install, and made of high quality polymers here in the US. Very satisfied with this purchase. Shipping was lightning fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating love the dang thing - 11/25/2011
Reviewer: mannyv_29
I ove this dang thing. It was a bit smaller than anticipated, but it works really good and stands up to the heat of my ak without any slip or warming what so ever. get it!! :) btw it only took one and a half days to get which is why I tip my hat to you ctd.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great grip - 11/12/2011
Reviewer: kagey777
Excellent grip. Relieves some strain on the wrist, while allowing a wider grip than the magwell hold. Take care opening the package, instructions on changing the finger shelf insert are inside... printed on the inside.. of the box.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: