Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Magpul AFG2 Angled Foregrip Grip Polymer Interchangeable Finger Shelf Black MAG414-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG414BLK
Our Low Price: $33.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great choice!!! - 4/17/2014
Reviewer: Mark
This grip feels much better than a vertical grip, which I have tried and didn't care too much for it. Tight fit and it looks good on my AR-15. Also stays on my AR in my rifle case without removing it, had to remove the vertical grip. Would recommend for all.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating magpul forgrip - 4/11/2014
Reviewer: Ken J
easy to install very comfortable to grip I do enjoy this grip, but its a Magpul
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice product - 3/13/2014
Reviewer: John
The AFG2 fits great on the 1913 rail of my Tiger stripe S&W 15/22. Has a very comfortable feel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AFG2 - 2/3/2014
Reviewer: Gonz
Fit my M92 PAP perfect gave it a real comfortable feel. Still allows me to work my light/laser with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating AFG2 - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Brian
Originally got if for one of my ARs, but it was a bit too small for my taste. I recently experimented and put it on a pump short barrel shotgun with a pistol grip, turned out feelin nice.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating okay grip - 11/1/2013
Reviewer: More Ammo
Put this on my M1A. I'm still getting used to the change in hand positioning. It went on easy, and hold up well. Until I get used to it, I can't give it anything higher than 4 stars.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great addition to my rifle - 1/14/2013
Reviewer: Matt
Great product. Easy to install and gave me the improved control I was looking for. I wear a medium/large size golf glove and this AFG2 (the smaller version) fits my hand perfectly. If you have a large or x-large hand, the original AFG might be a better fit.) Its placement on my rifle puts my thumb in the perfect position to work a Surefire weapon light.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Small, but well built - 8/25/2012
Reviewer: Hargis
When I got this thing out it was much smaller than expected. I can't even fit my thumb through the space (which I think would make for a more secure hold). The materials that this thing is built out of are great! I installed on my AR and it has a very tight fit. With the angle, it makes for comfortable handling. If I was to do it all over again, I would go for the AFG1 version.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Love it - 8/2/2012
Reviewer: JB
Changed from a vertical grip to this and I FRIGGIN' LOVE IT!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid gear - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: MSgt A.C.
This is another great addition to the Magpul family. Small in design, but gives that combination angled ideally for comfort and for shooting. After using an A2 for 20 years, and using a forward broom handle for another five, this makes complete sense to use, and for comfort.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: