Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul MOE Commercial AR-15 Carbine Stock With Sling Attachment Points Rubber Buttpad Polymer Black MAG401-BLK
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG401BLK
Our Low Price: $37.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fit like a glove - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: BigJohn
Fits my bushmaster carbon 15 perfectly and makes it look 100% better than the cheap crap that came with from the factory. Ctd was the cheapest by far on these and was in my mail box within 3 days of ordering.I am extremely satisfied with my first purchase from CTD, Thank you
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Upgrade - 6/17/2014
Reviewer: Ronnie
Real nice upgrade at a reasonable cost. Comfortable and sturdy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Trouble M
Much better than the stock that came on my carbon 15, fit is excellent, fast shipping received it in 1 day after ordered.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating stock - 2/5/2014
Reviewer: richard
great stock
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice product - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: Tom , PA
Like all magpul products I have purchased I'm pleased. To me, it has a better feel to in than the factory stock. Simple install but it does however still have that factory stock fitment which is sloppy in my opinion. It locks in nicely but like so many stocks I've seen it has a little play in it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good buy - 12/8/2013
Reviewer: kelli
Very good fit. Comfortable. Easy to install. Easy to use. No frills. Just simple and good.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Better Than Original - 10/11/2013
Reviewer: jdogdaddyw
I bought this to replace the stock on my Carbon 15. It went on easily and it's look and feel kick the Bushmaster Carbon 15 to a whole new level of performance.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good upgrade - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Jace
Why spend the 100 dollars for the other form of this just for a stupid extra lock for the position when you already have a lock that will never move from the spot it's locked into. Quickly slipped on after finding something to help push down on the knobs to slip onto the tube. Make sure you have a commercail tube when buying this. Easiest way to tell is that comm tubes are at a angle, while mil spec are perfectly straight. This is easily a good upgrade from the cheapie stocks ar15's factory puts on. A store here in Lincoln NE wanted 100 dollars for this style and more for the locking style. I will always use CTD. Not to mention their quick shipping for their products with great customer service.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MOE - 10/30/2011
Reviewer: Urquhart
This is one of the better replacement stocks in my opinion.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice gypsy. - 10/13/2011
Reviewer: BJ
I replaced my factory "tactical" stock with this one mainly cause I wanted a rubber butt pad. It is well made but doesn't offer much over most factory stocks. I consider it bling factor cause of all the other Magpul stuff I had on my rifle so I slapped it on. I'd recommend it anyway.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: