New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Magpul CTR AR-15 Carbine Stock Mil-Spec Black Friction Lock Elliminates Wobble Rubber Butt Pad
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG310B
Our Low Price: $75.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating magpull stock - 3/17/2014
Reviewer: Nick
excellent product. so easy to install. friction lock makes the stock so solid. no wobble what so ever. butt pad is extremely comfortable. love this stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock - 1/20/2014
Reviewer: Mark
Great stock. Looks great, fits tight with no play which makes it quiet. Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating One of the best stocks around - 10/10/2013
Reviewer: Bo
I initially ordered the regular magpul moe stock but found out there was no mount point on the stock and adding any after market quick disconnect mount would push total cost to over 100 dollars. The Magpul CTR stock comes with a QD point for sing attachments and has that extra friction lock lever to make sure there is no "give" what so ever when its extended. Would highly recommend, best price I could find plus shipping
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Stock - 7/6/2013
Reviewer: Deadeye
This stock is a great addition for your AR. Locks tightly, yet allows instant adjustments. Eliminates all slop from the std stock. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock! - 3/26/2013
Reviewer: BigDog Curt
Great peace of equipment,fits my LMT CQB16 like a glove
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best stock ever - 9/13/2012
Reviewer: Dmetree
Honestly, this is the best stock ever! I have an S&W m&p 15 sport 5.56 and this thing fits like a glove! The friction lock leaves the stock with absolutely no wobble! Its much more comfortable than the factory stock too. I would reccomend this to anyone who's looking to buy one! You won't be dissapointed!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 2nd one, great deal - 7/14/2012
Reviewer: ZA_Survivalist
As stated in my review below, I'll buy another one. And sure enough, I'll probably get one more. Best price around. Fit and function are great. BUY ONE BEFORE THEY CHANGE THE PRICE!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Deal - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: ZA_Survivalist
Fit and finish are great, and at this price, you can't beat it. Best price around. Will buy again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 5/24/2012
Reviewer: Jeff NM
What can I say?! Two day shipping at ground price on all orders. This stock fit quickly and easily on to existing buffer tube on my Spike's Tactical lower. Locks into place, as it should, and holds tight. Can't believe I didn't buy this sooner. Buttstock pad is also nice and conforms to shoulder, whether low sighting or raised sighting. Can't wait to put this buttstock through its paces. If you are on the fence with this, buy it and don't look back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great stock - 5/13/2012
Reviewer: John
This stock is great and goes on easily. It locks in and does make it wobble-free. Great price. I couldn't find it anywhere else for anything close to this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.