Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul Enhanced Trigger Guard Aluminum Black AR15 M16
Item Number: 2-MPIMAG015
Our Low Price: $18.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Looks great - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Jeff M
Gives plenty of clearance in the trigger well. Mounts slightly differently than a standard guard, but all hardware is included.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Enhanced a trigger Guard - 8/6/2014
Reviewer: Edward
Great Item that was super easy to install. the standard in trigger guard replacement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great improvement - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: Gaius
I changed out my stock trigger guard on my AR-15 with this. I'm very happy with it. It eliminates the sharp edges (from a stock trigger guard) glove friendly, easy to install, and it gives my rifle a whole new custom look.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A nice improvment - 1/7/2014
Reviewer: Tom , PA
I needed a bit more room for gloves and this worked perfectly on my Bushmaster. Simple and well made. Fit without any mods to my rifle. You do need a VERY small allen wrench to install.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good to go - 2/23/2013
Reviewer: ReaperSquad
Not only does it function well while wearing gloves, it completely changed the look of rifle. Took approximately 5 minutes to install. I love it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good fit/look - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: AR-15 Dealer
This trigger guard not only functions well but it also looks sharp too. No problems with this what so ever!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pure Badassery - 4/12/2012
Reviewer: James H
Wanted more room for gloved hands. Also cured the problem with the gap between the pistol grip and the trigger guard. Plus, I love the way it makes the rifle look. The color match was perfect with my Spikes Tactical Lower
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Like a glove - 3/26/2012
Reviewer: SparkySteve
This trigger guard is slick. I wanted a little extra room for gloves in the winter, and this fit the bill. Fit and finish are excellent, and installation took four minutes. Another top notch product from Magpul, and another flawless order from CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 1/28/2012
Reviewer: MSgt A.C.
This trigger guard is a great improvement over the standard. Make sure you use a roll pin punch, and not drill the old pin out as some gun smith sites say to do.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Does what it says - 12/29/2011
Reviewer: Mike in MN
The install was easy, the finished matched my rifle, and does give you a little more room. When I first installed it, it wiggled and I was disappointed. However, I took out the roll pin and placed the smallest O-ring I could find under the guard and put it back together. Easy fix to get the feel I wanted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: