Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $8.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (67 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for my MAK 90 - 1/2/2015
Reviewer: JRosen
Only had one stock 30 round mag for my Egyptian MAK 90 so I got 2 of these bad boys and personally I like them better than the stock mag. They feel great and insert into the mag well smoothly. The stock mag wobbles around even when properly inserted but these do not. They fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good AK Magazine - 12/27/2014
Reviewer: big sherm
Good price good magazine 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding! - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Redhawk
I have about 25 of these magazines and plan to buy more. There has never been any problem with any aspect of the magazines. I am loaded for bear or the government, whichever comes first.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modify - 12/5/2014
Reviewer: Redneck Engineering
Had to shave some of the sides down for it to fit in there, but after that it works great. Good mags!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Century c39 - 9/19/2014
Reviewer: Norflo
I got two more , they are the same ones that came with the platform. Perfect fit on the Century c39
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Good magazines can't beat the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: TxCowDog
This is a rock solid build with a great lockup. These mags fit several variants of AK with no fitting needed. There was a slight side to side wobble on some rifles while others were solid. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
I bought 8 of them and use them in a PAP92, a Century Arms RPK and a Norinco model AK with no problems. All fit each gun and functions without any issues. Good fit, finish, and easy to grip with your hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE - 5/25/2014
Reviewer: BOBTHISKNOB
I got 10 of these and they function flawlessly and for the price is like getting 5 from dealer . Im going to get another 10
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (67 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: