Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $8.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Buy it - 3/21/2015
Reviewer: Nickle
speedy delivery from CTD as always. thanks guys. these magazines work great in my wasr. I got 5 of these tapco mags and I have NEVER had ANY malfunctions out any of them. will be buying many more. at the price....Buy as many as u can afford.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 2/16/2015
Reviewer: Machine gun Matt
Good quality, no complaints. Getting used to the loading can be tricky but after a little practice it's easy breezey.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 2/16/2015
Reviewer: batbag12
I have run these through a Hungarian SA-2000M, M92 PAP, and a WASR 10/63. No problems whatsoever. No wobble! I have used these in competition, out on the desert, in the snow, wind, rain, everything. I am not saying that I run them through torture tests but they were not pristine when I was running them. Took a little fitting initially. I mostly just had to run them in and out of a mag well to shave them down a little then they are a nice tight fit but still insert and extract cleanly. Plus a lifetime warranty! These can't be beat. I would trust these with my life if need be.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for my MAK 90 - 1/2/2015
Reviewer: JRosen
Only had one stock 30 round mag for my Egyptian MAK 90 so I got 2 of these bad boys and personally I like them better than the stock mag. They feel great and insert into the mag well smoothly. The stock mag wobbles around even when properly inserted but these do not. They fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good AK Magazine - 12/27/2014
Reviewer: big sherm
Good price good magazine 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding! - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Redhawk
I have about 25 of these magazines and plan to buy more. There has never been any problem with any aspect of the magazines. I am loaded for bear or the government, whichever comes first.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modify - 12/5/2014
Reviewer: Redneck Engineering
Had to shave some of the sides down for it to fit in there, but after that it works great. Good mags!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Century c39 - 9/19/2014
Reviewer: Norflo
I got two more , they are the same ones that came with the platform. Perfect fit on the Century c39
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Good magazines can't beat the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (70 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: