Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $7.14
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (62 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Good magazines can't beat the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: TxCowDog
This is a rock solid build with a great lockup. These mags fit several variants of AK with no fitting needed. There was a slight side to side wobble on some rifles while others were solid. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
I bought 8 of them and use them in a PAP92, a Century Arms RPK and a Norinco model AK with no problems. All fit each gun and functions without any issues. Good fit, finish, and easy to grip with your hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE - 5/25/2014
Reviewer: BOBTHISKNOB
I got 10 of these and they function flawlessly and for the price is like getting 5 from dealer . Im going to get another 10
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum - 5/17/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I found these mags to fit like a glove in my wasr, and they feed like butter, without any hang ups or fte's I would say they work flawless! I would recommend them and i plan to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO MAG - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Damon
I ordered 2 of these mags for my MAK 90 ak47, made perfect with no imperfections. They fit snug and feed perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazines, great price - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Brettajoh
Love my tapco mags. I have a ton of these and at this price i had to stock up and get more. They function flawlessly and are lightweight but extremely durable. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Customize to suit - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Bogman01
CTD is great. I ordered 5 mags for my AK-47. As with any mass produced item, I had to file a few spots to make them a perfect fit. Just a little on the mag catch, and a little on the top sides so they wouldn't be so tight when loading into the AK. Ten minutes later, I had 5 working mags that fit perfectly to my weapon. Just remember, nothing can be made to fit every weapon in the world. Take the time and custom fit all of your gear to your weapon and you will love these mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco Intrafuse Mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Dan C.
Read a lot of reviews on this magazine where folks have said they had to modify the mag to fit their particular riflr. I just bought 7 from Cheaper Than Dirt and I had zero problems with any of them. They all fit and locked up perfectly, and loaded easily. Five stars for the mags and Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (62 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: