New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $7.14
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazines, great price - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Brettajoh
Love my tapco mags. I have a ton of these and at this price i had to stock up and get more. They function flawlessly and are lightweight but extremely durable. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Customize to suit - 4/6/2014
Reviewer: Bogman01
CTD is great. I ordered 5 mags for my AK-47. As with any mass produced item, I had to file a few spots to make them a perfect fit. Just a little on the mag catch, and a little on the top sides so they wouldn't be so tight when loading into the AK. Ten minutes later, I had 5 working mags that fit perfectly to my weapon. Just remember, nothing can be made to fit every weapon in the world. Take the time and custom fit all of your gear to your weapon and you will love these mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tapco Intrafuse Mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: Dan C.
Read a lot of reviews on this magazine where folks have said they had to modify the mag to fit their particular riflr. I just bought 7 from Cheaper Than Dirt and I had zero problems with any of them. They all fit and locked up perfectly, and loaded easily. Five stars for the mags and Cheaper Than Dirt.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 12/27/2013
Reviewer: DesigMarksman
No faults, no jams, no worries, no complaints.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect fit for Wasr 10 - 12/9/2013
Reviewer: Mr. Radar
I had no issues with the fit of this magazine. Fits perfectly snug with no magazine waddle..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Simply the best for the price - 10/17/2013
Reviewer: Alex
I bought 5 of these for my N-PAP Yugo and they are great. I had to modify them a bit. I noticed magazines that came with my AK had a "shaved" 1 mm off one corner. So I used my dremel on new mags and they worked great. I spent less then one minute per mag to modify them. You can also use file. Just compare your original mags to new ones and make adjustment.It is easy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect for my Saiga - 10/3/2013
Reviewer: Troy
I ordered 4 of these magazines and had them within 4 days. All I had to do was file the underside of the lip that locks into the mag catch on my gun, and they all fit perfectly. These mags are sturdy and look and feel like the quality pieces that they are. You can't beat the price of these mags, either. I'll be back for more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating cheap and effective - 7/2/2013
Reviewer: nate
I bought three of these cause of the price...hard to beat. I have a Saiga 7.62x39 and It took a couple minutes of filing and fit great. I had some promags laying around and I filed those and they are a loose fit compared to the other 10 mags. I have 6 of these total and they all are a snug fit and of course extremely quick shipping from CTD.com
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MAK 90 owner - 6/20/2013
Reviewer: DZ
This tapco 30 rnd mag looks AWESOME!!! it looks even better while in my MAK 90!! very durable polymer mag have not shot with it yet but filled it up multiple times, put in my MAK 90 and had NO problems what so ever chambering each rnd and spitting it out(testing to see if they feed good)!! for this cheap, what a deal!! will buy more for sure. I recommend. awesome CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works great for me - 1/8/2013
Reviewer: Jason
These work fine in three AK variants that I own (Arsenal SGL21, WASR 10, and an AMD).
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 6 (55 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.