New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $6.94
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (86 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: TxCowDog
This is a rock solid build with a great lockup. These mags fit several variants of AK with no fitting needed. There was a slight side to side wobble on some rifles while others were solid. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
I bought 8 of them and use them in a PAP92, a Century Arms RPK and a Norinco model AK with no problems. All fit each gun and functions without any issues. Good fit, finish, and easy to grip with your hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good mags! - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
I bought 5 of these to try as I have had good luck with Tapco products in the past. These mags function perfectly in my SA2000M AK. I didn't have to sand to fit but I did have to run the mags in and out of the mag well 5-10 times to smooth them up. It made a nice custom fit to my AK. I have shot several hundred rounds out of them so far without a malfunction. I only gave it four bullets because on one or two of them I can load 31 rounds but the bolt will not ride back far enough to feed so make sure of your round count.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE - 5/25/2014
Reviewer: BOBTHISKNOB
I got 10 of these and they function flawlessly and for the price is like getting 5 from dealer . Im going to get another 10
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Si Vis Pacem Para Bellum - 5/17/2014
Reviewer: Jim
I found these mags to fit like a glove in my wasr, and they feed like butter, without any hang ups or fte's I would say they work flawless! I would recommend them and i plan to buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TAPCO MAG - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Damon
I ordered 2 of these mags for my MAK 90 ak47, made perfect with no imperfections. They fit snug and feed perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine - 5/2/2014
Reviewer: Mike
Mags shipped quickly. They fit snugly and feed well in my Russian Izhmash Saiga AK-47. Tried two of the ten that I purchased and had no problems. Four bullets since I tried only two mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Does not fit all ak formats - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: wheelsasteel
I bought 3 of these for my Hungarian amd 63. Does not fit. Better luck with the pro mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazines, great price - 4/24/2014
Reviewer: Brettajoh
Love my tapco mags. I have a ton of these and at this price i had to stock up and get more. They function flawlessly and are lightweight but extremely durable. I will be buying more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 9 (86 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.