Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $8.58
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (95 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great for my MAK 90 - 1/2/2015
Reviewer: JRosen
Only had one stock 30 round mag for my Egyptian MAK 90 so I got 2 of these bad boys and personally I like them better than the stock mag. They feel great and insert into the mag well smoothly. The stock mag wobbles around even when properly inserted but these do not. They fit like a glove.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good AK Magazine - 12/27/2014
Reviewer: big sherm
Good price good magazine 5 bullets
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding! - 12/9/2014
Reviewer: Redhawk
I have about 25 of these magazines and plan to buy more. There has never been any problem with any aspect of the magazines. I am loaded for bear or the government, whichever comes first.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Modify - 12/5/2014
Reviewer: Redneck Engineering
Had to shave some of the sides down for it to fit in there, but after that it works great. Good mags!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Century c39 - 9/19/2014
Reviewer: Norflo
I got two more , they are the same ones that came with the platform. Perfect fit on the Century c39
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good plastic mag! - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Wacky
Good mag for the price, loads and feeds smoothly. Would have gotten 5 bullets, but every one needed to be filed to fit properly. That's what you get for plastic instead of steel. Good mags though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not a match for my milled Sam 7R - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: DaWickedPostman
These work fine with my stamped MAK-90, but not so much with my milled Sam 7R. If I load 30 rounds into the magazine, the magazine lips swell outward a bit and you can barely insert the magazine. when inserted you cant cycle the bolt at all. My solution was to take four or five rounds out of the magazine. after doing so the magazine functioned flawlessly. For the price they are great for a day at the range, but I will stick to european steel, or circle 10's for "defense" mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Didn't work - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Andrew W.
The magazines have a very hard time fitting in my Bulgarian AKMS and to top it off I can't chamber a round when I have these magazines inserted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Good magazines can't beat the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (95 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: