Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
TAPCO INTRAFUSE AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Round Polymer Black MAG0630 BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG630BBULK
Our Low Price: $7.14
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (91 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Century c39 - 9/19/2014
Reviewer: Norflo
I got two more , they are the same ones that came with the platform. Perfect fit on the Century c39
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good plastic mag! - 9/5/2014
Reviewer: Wacky
Good mag for the price, loads and feeds smoothly. Would have gotten 5 bullets, but every one needed to be filed to fit properly. That's what you get for plastic instead of steel. Good mags though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Not a match for my milled Sam 7R - 8/11/2014
Reviewer: DaWickedPostman
These work fine with my stamped MAK-90, but not so much with my milled Sam 7R. If I load 30 rounds into the magazine, the magazine lips swell outward a bit and you can barely insert the magazine. when inserted you cant cycle the bolt at all. My solution was to take four or five rounds out of the magazine. after doing so the magazine functioned flawlessly. For the price they are great for a day at the range, but I will stick to european steel, or circle 10's for "defense" mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Didn't work - 8/10/2014
Reviewer: Andrew W.
The magazines have a very hard time fitting in my Bulgarian AKMS and to top it off I can't chamber a round when I have these magazines inserted.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 7/24/2014
Reviewer: Scotti
Good magazines can't beat the price
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect for my sig 556r - 6/14/2014
Reviewer: Jim
no filling required for the 556r but for my siaga a little filling great mags compared to others I have used
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solid - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: TxCowDog
This is a rock solid build with a great lockup. These mags fit several variants of AK with no fitting needed. There was a slight side to side wobble on some rifles while others were solid. I would not hesitate to buy these again.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit - 6/9/2014
Reviewer: pnick1301
I bought 8 of them and use them in a PAP92, a Century Arms RPK and a Norinco model AK with no problems. All fit each gun and functions without any issues. Good fit, finish, and easy to grip with your hands.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good mags! - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: Andrew
I bought 5 of these to try as I have had good luck with Tapco products in the past. These mags function perfectly in my SA2000M AK. I didn't have to sand to fit but I did have to run the mags in and out of the mag well 5-10 times to smooth them up. It made a nice custom fit to my AK. I have shot several hundred rounds out of them so far without a malfunction. I only gave it four bullets because on one or two of them I can load 31 rounds but the bolt will not ride back far enough to feed so make sure of your round count.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating CHEAP AND EFFECTIVE - 5/25/2014
Reviewer: BOBTHISKNOB
I got 10 of these and they function flawlessly and for the price is like getting 5 from dealer . Im going to get another 10
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 10 (91 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: