Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
TAPCO AR-15 Gen II .223 Rem/5.56mm NATO 30 Round Magazine Polymer Black MAG0930BLACK
Item Number: 2-MGTINMAG0930BLK
Our Low Price: $8.86
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Mag - 10/17/2014
Reviewer: Shane
I have several of these and have put a lot of rounds thru them. Work well, in some AR models they are a little snug, but it doesn't effect function.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 8/15/2014
Reviewer: Me
This Mag Was A Great Buy & Great Fit, No Problems With It Me
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating need more - 7/21/2014
Reviewer: Chris
Works good. I need more, never have enough. Can't wait until I can get some more
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/19/2014
Reviewer: James
Perfect fit for my AR. Ordered 4 and just placed an order for 4 more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: danny
got these mags for my olympic arms ar went through 300 rounds of ss109 62 grain without any problems. will be getting more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating The Worst - 6/27/2013
Reviewer: MP
First magazine that has ever made my DTI jam, Ive put thousands of rounds thru this rifle with at least twelve mags all from different manufacturers and have never had a round jam or fail to chamber, even with the cheapest steel ammo around, flawless until i tried these mags, sometimes you can get a few rounds off in a row but can not go thru an entire mag without at least one jam, very dissapointed, not reliable at all so it went in the garbage. Spend an extra couple dollars and get something you can rely on.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT - 6/18/2013
Reviewer: JESSE
awesome product for the price. slips right in and hooks up even faster than thepmags. ill choose this over a pmag any day of the week!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product for the price! - 7/14/2012
Reviewer: hommer16
Bought 4 of these magazines and have shot around 500 rounds between them all and they are flawless. I may buy more later on. Highly recommended!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 6/2/2012
Reviewer: destry
These magazines work great. They fit tight, feed great, and don't rattle. I will be purchasing more of them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Stuff - 5/11/2012
Reviewer: jmacdee
Have bought several of these magazines without any problems at all. Quality materials, good fit. Will buy more. Use on the DPMS Oracle model. Works sweet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: