Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » Smith & Wesson » M&P Shield
S&W M&P Shield Magazine 9mm Luger 8 Rounds with Finger Rest Steel 19936
Item Number: 2-MGSW19936
Our Low Price: $27.93
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 7/3/2014
Reviewer: Mr. M&P Shield
The product came superfast, no damage or defects. Fit's perfect. I will order again , as I have done In the past. Cheaper than Dirt is a good company, I'm glad it's here for us.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mag Up! - 5/27/2014
Reviewer: Eddie - The Sarge
Great product, as expected from S&W, and was shipped fast. Got it quickly and took it to the range that same day. Thanks.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best price - 5/18/2014
Reviewer: Leanne
Thus is just what I was looking for at the best price, quick shipping.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: shooter
Great mag for a great price. Works well in the sheild and now I got an 8 round back up mag. Thanks CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Worked great - 4/29/2014
Reviewer: Shield shooter
This mag worked flawlessly, same as my mags that came with the pistol. I had trouble with my 7 rounder that I ordered from here with this one, but this one was great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Shield Mag review - 4/23/2014
Reviewer: Dave L.
The magazines were as advertised. Work excellent! Shipping was excellent!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product, Great Price - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: M&P Man
Great magazine for the shield, at the best price. Shipping was fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating More Shootin' Time! - 3/26/2014
Reviewer: Her Hero
Overnight delivery 140 miles away! What else needs to be said about S&W products? I'll break 'em down, CLP the insides, followers and springs then wipe 'em down, load 'em and take my wife shootin' her new pistol! Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: