Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 22, 24, 35
SGM Tactical GLOCK 22 Extended Magazine .40 S&W 31 Rounds Polymer Black GL2231
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTGL2231
Our Low Price: $21.55
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Good Value - 11/24/2014
Reviewer: Glock Guy
Great mags for the price. They are a bit stiff when you first get them but nothing you cant do by hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating failure to feed.. - 10/22/2014
Reviewer: Glock .40 31mag
I bought this wanting a little extra on the Glock 23 at the range, but has failures to feed after 15 or so. Maybe it's just the one I got. Thinking about testing my luck and ordering another one to see if its just the magazine and not the manufacturer..
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Long reloads - 10/17/2014
Reviewer: Shane
I use these in my Kel-Tec sub 2000. Put the mags thru the paces and have only had two small issues such as failure to feed. I also use them in my Glock 22 and like it. Only real downside is after 20 -25 rounds it's a pain in the butt to load. Good Mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy! - 10/13/2014
Reviewer: Garrett H
Recieved quick. Loaded all 31 rounds without an issue although, the last few rounds were a little tight getting in. But overall, a great buy. Can't wait to hit the range!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: Luk vcc
Amazingly perfect!!! Works perfect in my glock 23!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Product Review - 8/5/2014
Reviewer: KYUUMEI
I would like to start by stating the superb service provided by Cheaper Than Dirt. The order was processed fast, and delivery was very quick. As far as the product is concern, this is a great magazine, fantastic price, quality build. Highly recommend cheaper than dirt and this product for future purchases.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating 31 round mag - 6/22/2014
Reviewer: David
A lot of feeding problems not sure if can be fixed worked with it to get up to 32 round in just not fun to shoot have a jam every 4-4 rounds
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating bad feed - 4/13/2014
Reviewer: shooter
does not feed shells right when full it sticks and causes jams which I never had before with my GLOCK once its has less bullets it will feed decent. Didn't want the hassle of sending it back since price was low so just threw it in a drawer
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating glock 22 31 rnd for my sub 2000 - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Scott
First of all you can't find these at too many of the stores around town and when you do they're too expensive. I bought two for about the price of one at the gun store. They worked great for me. Quick shipping also.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating A little disappointed - 11/26/2013
Reviewer: Steve
Its a little hard to load but with the help of the speed loader it makes it easier. My only complaint is it had a lot of failure to feeds. Other that that its not bad.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: