Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » GLOCK » 21
SGM Tactical GLOCK 21 Extended Magazine .45 ACP 27 Round Polymer Black GL2127
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTGL2127
Our Low Price: $21.16
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Does not chamber next round - 10/28/2014
Reviewer: G21 gen 4 owner
Maybe they changed out the spring, I did not feel much difficulty to load 27rds. However, this magazine never sends the next round into the chamber. I go bang than click, I pull the slide and chamber the next round, then bang and click again...It's bolt action now!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating great - 8/3/2014
Reviewer: krazyk
Love these magazines works great in my twin G21's & my G30S alot easier to load into the G30S fully loaded than my stock mags
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great Mags - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Dale
Ordered two for my Glock 21 gen 4 and put several rounds thru them they worked great. I'm going to order more in the future. great after market mags!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating works good - 6/3/2014
Reviewer: Garrett
This mag works just fine in both my G21 & G30 I've put a little over 500 round through it since I received it and haven't had any issues with it yet.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very pleased - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Pipefitter
Ordered 5 of these magazines for my gen 1 model 30. All magazines fit and there wasnt any slop in the magazine well. Magazines lock in firm. Loaded all five magazines and they all held the ammo. No pop outs. 27th round sat a little high for my comfort so i recommed only loading 26. Havent taken to the range yet to check for how they feed but so far very satisfied with this product. Will be buying more for my 9mm and .40.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Not too good - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: jdubu
1 bullet if that....The bottom of the magazine actually popped off in the lock box and the spring was exposed.....haven't loaded it and shot it yet but so far not looking too good.....
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Loose bottom - 2/18/2014
Reviewer: Not happy
Bought two mag. Loaded with 16 rounds each. Seem to be ok. Next day loaded to full capacity . Went to put into gun and the bottom flew out leaving parts and bullets every where.i gathered all the pieces up to determine what happen. Reassemble and found the bottom floor plate to be a bad fit. This mag should have never left factory. I guess you get what you pay for when you buy China made.
Was this review helpful to you? 
3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Depends? - 12/11/2013
Reviewer: U have to be creative.
When I first got the mag around 2dayz ago I fitted all 27 bullets in the mag with no pop outs. Than I made a mistake nd dropped it when my kids came storming in. Around 4 bullets popped out than I tried to reload it again than 5 popped out. So what I did was lightly hammered the top side of the clip now its almost perfect
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating Snake in the can - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Big Kahuna
Stay away from these and buy Glock official magazines. Went to the range for the 1st time with these today and I put only 25 rounds in each. As I set them down to load the other, the bullets began to shoot out the top of the magazine right past the metal lips. I loaded the 2nd mag and 15 seconds later the same thing happened to it as well. So I reloaded them and held the top bullet down as I quickly put it in my guns mag well. Once I fired a round the slide locked back because the bullets were trying to shoot straight up out of the slide ejection port. The was frustrating and it would only not blow past the magazines metal lips if I loaded a maximum of 10-12 rounds...waste of money & ruined my day off at the range
Was this review helpful to you? 
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Aewsome - 11/7/2013
Reviewer: Glock Glock
Man this mag is bad to the bone. Ordered it from you guys and received it in 4 days. Holds 27 rounds and fits nicely in my Glock 30 SF. Thanks
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (24 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: