Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
SGM Tactical AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 100 Rounds Black Nylon Pouch Korean Made SGMTAR15DC
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTAR15DC
Our Low Price: $75.45
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FREAKING AMAZING!!! - 9/10/2014
Reviewer: Matthew Duckworth
After watching countless YouTube vids I knew I wanted a beta style magazine. Like many others I couldn't afford to shell out hundreds of dollars on a magazine. After logging on to CTD account I discovered this SGM tactical mag. I ordered it on a Thursday and received it that following Tuesday. I selected the standard shipping which was pretty fast. I loaded it up with a 50/50 mix of .556 and .223 ammo. Out the box this mag fed flawlessly! In my DPMS Mod A-15, I'm beyond impressed. I would definitely recommend this mag to anyone who is looking to have a ton of fun and spend the savings to buy more ammo to shoot through this mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Allen
I was worried about buying this. I had read reviews that were good and bad. I didn't know it came with a speed loader. Very helpful! I always put CLP down the mag before I load it. I have emptied mine 5x's and not one jam. If you are on the fence like I was I'm telling you this thing is awesome. I'll be getting another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't let the price scare you - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Let's see...solid performance (I have yet to have a misfeed after using a wide variety of ammo brands & bullet shapes), great price (drastically less than a brand name C-mag), and it sends the antis into fits of seizures that you can buy/own one. What's not to love??
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked like it was supposed to - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: GatorDodge12
Drums are very tight at first, after a few rounds feeds like a charm. Bought two, may have to buy two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great drum - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: JayTee
Great drum for the price. Kept reading reviews of springs and other things breaking but this is a solid drum. Shot a couple hundred rounds through it and every shot is cycling through with no problem
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun accessary for AR. - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Bookoodinkydow
Works great. One is good but two are better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very happy - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
Well the spacers inside got jammed while loading the first 30rds or so but after opening it up,resetting them and adding a little of the included graphite power to the spacers,i was able to get through two hundred rounds with no problems. So I would recommend using a little of the powder before loading for the first time. The speed loader works great and works just as well for my 30rd mags.so over all I am happy and would definitely buy another if I ever decide I needed or wanted another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: mike
this thing is awesome. received it a week ago but i didnt want to wright a review before i got a chance to shoot with it. it looks good feeds good and its a great price. i was skeptical about the drum but now im buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SGM 100 round drum - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
This drum is everything that is advertised. The 2 I bought work flawlessly. Easy to load, use, and clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 round mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: B
Nice build quality, easy to load and cycles through my ar great.. only thing is the carbon dust gets messy.. love the damn thing I will buy more! Definitely recommend for the price and over all quality...
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (14 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: