New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
SGM Tactical AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 100 Rounds Black Nylon Pouch Korean Made SGMTAR15DC
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTAR15DC
Our Low Price: $72.02
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome!! - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Allen
I was worried about buying this. I had read reviews that were good and bad. I didn't know it came with a speed loader. Very helpful! I always put CLP down the mag before I load it. I have emptied mine 5x's and not one jam. If you are on the fence like I was I'm telling you this thing is awesome. I'll be getting another one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Don't let the price scare you - 8/19/2014
Reviewer: Jim
Let's see...solid performance (I have yet to have a misfeed after using a wide variety of ammo brands & bullet shapes), great price (drastically less than a brand name C-mag), and it sends the antis into fits of seizures that you can buy/own one. What's not to love??
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked like it was supposed to - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: GatorDodge12
Drums are very tight at first, after a few rounds feeds like a charm. Bought two, may have to buy two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great drum - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: JayTee
Great drum for the price. Kept reading reviews of springs and other things breaking but this is a solid drum. Shot a couple hundred rounds through it and every shot is cycling through with no problem
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun accessary for AR. - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Bookoodinkydow
Works great. One is good but two are better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very happy - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
Well the spacers inside got jammed while loading the first 30rds or so but after opening it up,resetting them and adding a little of the included graphite power to the spacers,i was able to get through two hundred rounds with no problems. So I would recommend using a little of the powder before loading for the first time. The speed loader works great and works just as well for my 30rd mags.so over all I am happy and would definitely buy another if I ever decide I needed or wanted another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: mike
this thing is awesome. received it a week ago but i didnt want to wright a review before i got a chance to shoot with it. it looks good feeds good and its a great price. i was skeptical about the drum but now im buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SGM 100 round drum - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
This drum is everything that is advertised. The 2 I bought work flawlessly. Easy to load, use, and clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 round mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: B
Nice build quality, easy to load and cycles through my ar great.. only thing is the carbon dust gets messy.. love the damn thing I will buy more! Definitely recommend for the price and over all quality...
Was this review helpful to you? 
12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 rd magazine - 10/7/2013
Reviewer: great
was not expecting much, but what a deal!! cycles fantastic, well built. have three now....
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.