New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
SGM Tactical AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 100 Rounds Black Nylon Pouch Korean Made SGMTAR15DC
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTAR15DC
Our Low Price: $72.02
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked like it was supposed to - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: GatorDodge12
Drums are very tight at first, after a few rounds feeds like a charm. Bought two, may have to buy two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great drum - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: JayTee
Great drum for the price. Kept reading reviews of springs and other things breaking but this is a solid drum. Shot a couple hundred rounds through it and every shot is cycling through with no problem
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun accessary for AR. - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Bookoodinkydow
Works great. One is good but two are better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very happy - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
Well the spacers inside got jammed while loading the first 30rds or so but after opening it up,resetting them and adding a little of the included graphite power to the spacers,i was able to get through two hundred rounds with no problems. So I would recommend using a little of the powder before loading for the first time. The speed loader works great and works just as well for my 30rd mags.so over all I am happy and would definitely buy another if I ever decide I needed or wanted another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: mike
this thing is awesome. received it a week ago but i didnt want to wright a review before i got a chance to shoot with it. it looks good feeds good and its a great price. i was skeptical about the drum but now im buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SGM 100 round drum - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
This drum is everything that is advertised. The 2 I bought work flawlessly. Easy to load, use, and clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 round mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: B
Nice build quality, easy to load and cycles through my ar great.. only thing is the carbon dust gets messy.. love the damn thing I will buy more! Definitely recommend for the price and over all quality...
Was this review helpful to you? 
9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 rd magazine - 10/7/2013
Reviewer: great
was not expecting much, but what a deal!! cycles fantastic, well built. have three now....
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Well worth the price - 9/20/2013
Reviewer: 11A
Very happy with this purchase. High quality product with no issues feeding either brass or steel thru my slide fire DPMS. Be careful to wipe down the graphite lube it comes shipped with, or you'll have it all over the place like I did!
Was this review helpful to you? 
8 of 8 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 6/11/2013
Reviewer: Chris L.
I was hesitant at first after reading other reviews from 100 round mags and hearing stories of jams and other problems feeding.. but after shooting hundreds of different rounds (FMJ, remanufactured FMJ, frangiable), in semi auto and with a slidefire/bumpfire stock, not ONE problem. the speed loader works best putting 3-4 (says up to 5) rounds in at once, but makes you life so much easier than 1 at a time with your fingers. Fits perfect in my DPMS ar15. not as big as i expected.. adds a few extra pounds fully loaded as expected, i would recommend a forward girp
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.