New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
SGM Tactical AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 100 Rounds Black Nylon Pouch Korean Made SGMTAR15DC
Item Number: 2-MGSGMTAR15DC
Our Low Price: $72.02
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating worked like it was supposed to - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: GatorDodge12
Drums are very tight at first, after a few rounds feeds like a charm. Bought two, may have to buy two more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1.0 Rating SGM KOREAN FAIL - 6/11/2014
Reviewer: honestabe
Read the reviews, seen the low price, noticed SGMs name and thought it was a sure fire thing...WRONG! Loaded up the night before range time and tried it out the next day. Results...3 failed to feed = junk. Should have known better but just had to buy and try. Maybe I just got a bad one but either way its going back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating Drum ok could be better - 6/8/2014
Reviewer: Ron
When I first received the drum. I noticed a lot of graphite getting on everything around me. Not thinking that much about it. I wanted to load the drum. It comes with a 5 bullet loader. takes a little bit to load it. After I put in 99 rounds I could not get the last bullet to go in so I left it out. I then wanted to see if it would fit on my AR-15 S&M sport. I have a mag well grip on my AR. The drum would not fit unless I removed the grip so I did. The drum fit perfect. So the next day at the range I was ready to test it out. So I load the drum and proceed to put my rail mounted brass catcher on. Well it would not fit because the drum sits up to high by the ejector port. So I had a old brass catcher I used it still had problem catching the brass but at least the brass fell close to me. after 99 rounds of flawless ammo feeding I looked at my AR and noticed a butt load of graphite all over the thing even my scope was covered. So if I want to use this I will have to leave my mag well grip and my brass catcher off. So before you buy think about what you have on your AR. I am getting another rifle soon so I think I will keep the drum for that one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great drum - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: JayTee
Great drum for the price. Kept reading reviews of springs and other things breaking but this is a solid drum. Shot a couple hundred rounds through it and every shot is cycling through with no problem
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fun accessary for AR. - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Bookoodinkydow
Works great. One is good but two are better.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very happy - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: 1M4owner2NV
Well the spacers inside got jammed while loading the first 30rds or so but after opening it up,resetting them and adding a little of the included graphite power to the spacers,i was able to get through two hundred rounds with no problems. So I would recommend using a little of the powder before loading for the first time. The speed loader works great and works just as well for my 30rd mags.so over all I am happy and would definitely buy another if I ever decide I needed or wanted another.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great - 4/26/2014
Reviewer: mike
this thing is awesome. received it a week ago but i didnt want to wright a review before i got a chance to shoot with it. it looks good feeds good and its a great price. i was skeptical about the drum but now im buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating SGM 100 round drum - 4/3/2014
Reviewer: Jeremy
This drum is everything that is advertised. The 2 I bought work flawlessly. Easy to load, use, and clean.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 100 round mag - 3/27/2014
Reviewer: B
Nice build quality, easy to load and cycles through my ar great.. only thing is the carbon dust gets messy.. love the damn thing I will buy more! Definitely recommend for the price and over all quality...
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Wonderful - 3/22/2014
Reviewer: Chadder
I have shoot 3000 rounds threw this, I have shoot brase and steel ammo threw this, No problems, Love it!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (21 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.