Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
SIG Sauer SIG Pro SP2022 and SP2009 9mm Luger Magazine 15 Rounds Blued Finish MAG-2022-9-15
Item Number: 2-MGSGMAG-2022-9-15
Our Low Price: $40.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 7/12/2014
Reviewer: TheDude
Factory fresh, stock mags that are exactly the same as the one that came with my SIG SigPro 2022 when I bought it. I bought two extra and am very pleased. Perfect condition and, as always, packed perfectly and shipped quickly. Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Quick delivery - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: dpuhlman
I ordered two magazines for my new Sig SP2022 because it only comes with one in the case. They are extremely difficult to find, but your website came through with everything that I needed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig Magazines - 3/24/2014
Reviewer: Curt B.
New product, in packaging. Great delivery time compared to every other vendor I checked.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating same as stock one - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: bob88robert
This worked great for my gun. Its the same as the stock ones. The only downside was that it came caked in cosmoline or something like that. No big deal though.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product! - 2/6/2014
Reviewer: John
As advertised. CTD delivers.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/18/2012
Reviewer: SCD
Sig brand. Exactly like the one that came with my 2022.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 4/17/2012
Reviewer: MJ
Original factory fresh mags. Shipped fast and could not be happier. I'd recommend these over the 17 round MecGars, as these have a flush fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 11/1/2011
Reviewer: DB
These are the actual stock clips that are used in the SP2022 9mm 15rd handgun. Perfect condition, and as always, packed perfectly, shipped quickly, and on my doorstep in 2 business days! Thanks CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sig pro - 7/16/2011
Reviewer: URQUHART
This magazine is the same magazine that came with the gun. Identical in every way.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: