Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
ProMag AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 42 Rounds Polymer Black COL-A16
Item Number: 2-MGPMCOL-A16
Our Low Price: $10.63
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating good mags - 8/21/2014
Reviewer: Danger Dain
Awesome mags for a cheap price. Good stiff springs and smooth feed. Just don't understand why 42rnd and not 45 or 50? I love 'em and want more!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 8/12/2014
Reviewer: BigL
Bought three of these and ran through a 500 box with them. No misfeeds. Great value for the price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mag - 7/5/2014
Reviewer: R.S.
works as stated...but I only load 40 rds. per mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating A MUST BUY! - 3/12/2014
Reviewer: Bofthepeace
The only way these magazines could have been better is if they were made of metal. For the price difference it was not worth it for me to spend the additional money. They load fine, they shoot fine, and I have not had a jam yet. In my opinion these are a must buy! I have been buying from pro mags for a few years now and have them for multiple guns in multiple quantities and love everyone of them! Don't hesitate by as many as you could afford before the government takes them away!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 9/4/2013
Reviewer: Semore
Great mag. Runs perfect. I would have paid twice what I did. Great deal. I should have ordered more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Wow. - 9/5/2012
Reviewer: BJB
I had originally bought just one of these to test out, after going through 100+ rounds through it. No FTF, no issues what so ever. I now own a dozen, and plan on buying more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags - 8/9/2012
Reviewer: Alex
These magazines exceed my expectations. I had used in four of my AR-15s including a stock SSAR, and they performed flawlessly. Buy it while you can. I will be getting more of this. Recommended 100%.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable - 7/29/2012
Reviewer: MCSJ
I bought three of these and they have been great. I had zero issues and they preformed flawlessly. I also bought a 9"-13" bipod so I can use these from the prone position. I will definitely buy more in the future. These things are almost identical to Magpul.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating No problems! - 7/19/2012
Reviewer: Pete
I ordered two of these to try them out. They worked perfectly, with no FTF issues. I used these mags with a Smith & Wesson M&P15 Sport. I will be ordering more ASAP.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works perfectly and looks great - 6/11/2012
Reviewer: tyson
This mag works perfectly. If you buy a more expensive mag, you're a fool.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (16 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: