New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Magpul PMAG Gen 2 AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG571-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI571BLK
Our Low Price: $12.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Austin
Bought 2 of these mags and will for sure be buying more! great quality, they bounce, and they feed very smoothly. I've put about 200 rounds through them so far and not a single stick. I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Magazine - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: Paul
Bought 9 plus 1 that came with rifle. Great feel and fit, and all work flawlessly. Ordering 10 more :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
These are Magpul mags, I mean do I need to say more. Got here in 2 days, wow, thanks CTD. I only ordered 2 at the moment but will be getting more as soon as I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Simply the Best - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: D.James
What can I say that hasn't been said . Magpul are simply the best mags available. Not sure how you could give this less than a full 5 bullets ? Worth a Buy and recommended over GI mags and inferior polymers .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Pa knuckle head
There is a reason Smith & Wesson includes them with new rifles. Magpul mags are as good as there reputation. I will be buying more of them. I just wish I had had mags this good when I was in Iraq in 2004.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FAST FAST FAST - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Trouble M
Great looking and good feel, they must have used a drone to deliver these I received them in 1 day, wow
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Javie
Fast shipping, and love the mags. Looking forward on purchasing more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good PMAG - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: Josh
Needed a couple magazines, bought a couple of these, done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Magazine - 5/9/2014
Reviewer: Steve
Great magazine, fit and finish are great. Also works well with stripper clips.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect! - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: Silent
This is a great mag! Works perfectly with my M&P 15. Looking to get more of these at this great price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (38 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.