Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul PMAG Gen 2 AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG571-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI571BLK
Our Low Price: $12.30
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great price - 8/25/2014
Reviewer: John Q
Great price for great product. Usually goes for $17+ in brick and mortar stores. Good buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating FANTASTIC FIT - 8/14/2014
Reviewer: JAMMER
WAS WORRIED ON FITTING AT FIRST SO ORDERED 2 WHILE DISCOUNTED..PRODUCT ARRIVED WITHIN 2 DAYS ON A WEEKEND NOLESS..FANTASTIC FIT & LOOKS BETTER THAN FACTORY SO WHILE STILL DISCOUNTED..I ORDERED 4 MORE..YOU CAN NEVER HAVE TO MANY & IF DISCOUNTED AGAIN, MIGHT OREDER MORE..EASY TO LOAD RIGHT UP TO 30TH ROUND, LIGHT WEIGHT, GREAT FIT, EASY DROP RELEASE WHEN EMPTY OR LOADED. LOOKING AT OTHER MAGPUL PRODUCTS NOW !!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 7/9/2014
Reviewer: Austin
Bought 2 of these mags and will for sure be buying more! great quality, they bounce, and they feed very smoothly. I've put about 200 rounds through them so far and not a single stick. I would definitely recommend this product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Magazine - 6/27/2014
Reviewer: Paul
Bought 9 plus 1 that came with rifle. Great feel and fit, and all work flawlessly. Ordering 10 more :)
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Mags - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: Nashcbrguy
These are Magpul mags, I mean do I need to say more. Got here in 2 days, wow, thanks CTD. I only ordered 2 at the moment but will be getting more as soon as I can.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Simply the Best - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: D.James
What can I say that hasn't been said . Magpul are simply the best mags available. Not sure how you could give this less than a full 5 bullets ? Worth a Buy and recommended over GI mags and inferior polymers .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great mags - 5/20/2014
Reviewer: Pa knuckle head
There is a reason Smith & Wesson includes them with new rifles. Magpul mags are as good as there reputation. I will be buying more of them. I just wish I had had mags this good when I was in Iraq in 2004.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating FAST FAST FAST - 5/15/2014
Reviewer: Trouble M
Great looking and good feel, they must have used a drone to deliver these I received them in 1 day, wow
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 5/11/2014
Reviewer: Javie
Fast shipping, and love the mags. Looking forward on purchasing more!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good PMAG - 5/10/2014
Reviewer: Josh
Needed a couple magazines, bought a couple of these, done.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  
Page 1 of 5 (45 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: