Magpul PMAG Gen 2 Maglevel AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Black Polymer MAG570-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI570BLK
Our Low Price: $15.15
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great magazine - 1/21/2015
Reviewer: Jeff R.
These mags are great. The window is a nice feature that allows you to see how many rounds you have. They lock tight with no wobble in the magazine well. No feeding issues at all. Cycled all the rounds without any feeding issues. Highly recommend magpul mags. I never had any problems with them. I will be getting more of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fantastic! - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Christopher
Fantastic! Exactly how I expect a Pmag to work!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating gonna get more - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: steve
Nice to have a running count visible.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly as advertised - 1/19/2014
Reviewer: lumberjack
Ordered 2. Arrived as promised. Ran 200 rounds through them.No problems at all. Very pleased.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Impressed - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: Scott
I bought this for Magpul's reputation and the price. To say I was happy with the purchase would be an understatement.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Magazines - 12/14/2013
Reviewer: milo
It's Magpul. Of course it's getting 5 bullets. No other magazines compare. None.
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good Quality - 10/31/2013
Reviewer: Drewmonster
Plastic but the window gauge is nice. Haven't had a jam/feed issue using this style magazine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating works good - 10/18/2013
Reviewer: mr. smith
i bought one just to see what the fuss was about. it has functioned perfectly for me, although i haven't put thousands of rounds through it, and it looks cool!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul Mag - 12/17/2012
Reviewer: Sean
Excellent buy for the price. Bought four, wish I could have bought more. No dust cover with this magazine, but has window.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: