Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Magpul PMAG 30 AR/M4 GEN M3 Window .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30Rd Black MAG556-BLK
Item Number: 2-MGMPI556BLK
Our Low Price: $17.05
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Typical Magpul Product, great - 8/22/2014
Reviewer: Keith W.
Works well. Same quality as their other pmags with the benefit of gauging how many rounds are left. Part of the spring is painted orange and is visible through the window. The orange marked spring will line up with numbers(25,15,5) on the outside of the magazine. The numbers are spaced far enough apart to be fairly accurate on rounds remaining. It's nice to have the option of a quick round check when at the range or in the field when counting your shots isn't an option. I would recommend this to friends, family, and I will buy more in the future.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mag!! - 5/21/2014
Reviewer: Ricko
Great mag- reliable and now relatively inexpensive. Designed for the long haul- I load these with 20 rounds with the security of knowing they can be stored for months and will reliably feed in an emergency.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: JO15
Fast shipping and works perfect.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG 30 - 3/7/2014
Reviewer: David D.
These mags are exactly as expected! Very robust and quality shows in look and feel. Bought 6 on my first round and will buy more when the price is right.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul K-2 Grip - 3/2/2014
Reviewer: Keith
As always, Magpul products do not disappoint. Installed this grip on my last build and love it. The angle and contour of the grip has a 1911 feel to it. I would highly recommend this product to anyone looking to replace the standard A-2 grip on a CQB weapon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Magpul 30 AR/M4 Gen 2 Window Mag - 2/4/2014
Reviewer: GarBeck
I bought 3 of these on-line from CTD (best prices of any seller), to give me nine Magpul 30 PMAGs, all loaded. I also have two Magpul 10's and two 20's for range and hunting. All Magpul products are among the "BEST" and their mags keep improving with each new generation. BTW, I asked Magpul if I needed to swap mag loads ever so often to rest the springs. "Not Necessary" based on many reports from people whose lives depend on these mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Window PMAG 30 - 1/29/2014
Reviewer: Sambeaux
New TRAVOR and needed/wanted mags that have a window. These are perfect for my needs. I'll buy more particularly if the price comes down some. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 1/13/2014
Reviewer: buzz1560
I bought three of these for my new M&P15. Couldn't ask for better quality and price. I'll be ordering some more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating best mag at the best price - 11/9/2013
Reviewer: Russ
These mags are great, they take all the technology and real world experience and wrap it up in one rock solid product. Ammo feeds great with a self leveling follower, there is a red line on the spring to tell you how much ammo you have remaining, and each mag comes with a dust cover, an added bonus. the magazine is also easy to grip, even in rainy situations, and best of all this mag works in several firearms I own or operate. An added thing, the price, best price anywhere out there.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: