Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG Polymer 30 Round Magazine 5.56 NATO OD Green AR15 M16
Item Number: 2-MGMPI211OD
Our Low Price: $12.03
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tough as nails - 9/16/2013
Reviewer: sbradford7
Possibly the best AR-15 mags out there. I used these in Iraq and never had a fail/jam. I'm a loyal Magpul owner.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pmag - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: Dcw
Its a pmag what else can you say about it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Got 'em just in time - 12/22/2012
Reviewer: caradepau
I ordered four of these for my Sig Sauer M400. I've not yet used them, but they are the same as the one I got with my rifle. I give 'em 5 bullets only because of the above reason, and that I DID receive them, where now non are available. Only wish I had quadrupled the order.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 12/18/2012
Reviewer: Mike
These mags are great. They came on time, looking good, fit nicely.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Amazing!! - 12/10/2012
Reviewer: milo
You cannot beat a Magpul PMAG! This is a GREAT product! As always, CTD has the best prices on PMAGs. Thanks, CTD!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags! - 12/8/2012
Reviewer: Sparky
I have seven of these in black. All are reliable and can/will take a beating (see my other reviews). The only reason I ordered the green??? CTD was out of black.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 5.56mm mags at any price! - 11/18/2012
Reviewer: J.R. Anderson
The Magpul PMAGs are the best mags I have found, period. I have replaced almost all my other mags with these and will continue to add a few to every CTD order. The dustcover and high quality springs means you can leave these loaded for extended periods and they still function like new. The dustcover snaps onto the mag base so you don't lose it. They work in the heat and cold, are non-reflective, and hold spray paint well if you don't like one of the colors they come in. Lay in a supply of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating GREAT DEAL! - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Steve
Never disappointed with Magpul products! These PMAGS are highly durable, very ergonomic to grip, and functions perfectly in my STAG ARMS AR 15! CTD does it again with the best price I could find and the shipping time as always was about as quick as it gets!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Get 'em - 10/1/2012
Reviewer: Gunner98
For those that don't like polymer mags, you need to rethink for these. I spent over 20 years in the U.S. Army and never saw better. Cheap, reliable, durable and tough. Got a few; gonna get me some more. That about sums it up.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Outstanding - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Rotorwash
I own nearly 50 of these magazines. Why that many? 1. They are flawless. 2. They are durable. 3. Senator Schumer doesn't want me to have even one. I shoot four AR-15s for sport and have not had a single Magpul mag malfunction. I am likely to deploy again and a dozen of these will accompany me this time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (18 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: