New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category:
Magpul PMAG AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Round Polymer Flat Dark Earth MAG211-FDE
Item Number: 2-MGMPI211FDE
Our Low Price: $12.03
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pmag - 4/26/2013
Reviewer: Dcw
Its a pmag what else can you say about it.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Best Mag ever! - 12/16/2012
Reviewer: SGT Betz
I have never seen a PMAG for myself and thought that all the hype was just that, but it's not. Magpul is a great product. The dark earth color was not the same on the two mags, so 4.9/5.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Reliable product and fast shipping - 12/14/2012
Reviewer: T Mazzella
I ordered on a Tuesday night and received all four of my mags on Thursday, and I only did 3-5 day shipping. I've never had a problem with Magpul. They make an excellent product. These fit my Smith & Wesson M&P15 "Sport" perfectly, with no firing problems. These are the cheapest I have ever found them, ANYWHERE. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 5.56mm mags, period. - 11/18/2012
Reviewer: J.R. Anderson
The Magpul PMAGs are the best mags I have found, period. I have replaced almost all my other mags with these and will continue to add a few to every CTD order. The dustcover and high quality springs means you can leave these loaded for extended periods and they still function like new. The dustcover snaps onto the mag base so you don't lose it. They work in the heat and cold, are non-reflective, and hold spray paint well if you don't like one of the colors they come in. Lay in a supply of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating BEST EVER. - 11/10/2012
Reviewer: JOKER 1
I bought two of these and they are awesome. I received them in four days. Took them out on a trial run the next day and they performed flawlessly. Everything I expected from Magpul and CTD. Thank you, guys. Awesome job.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 10/29/2012
Reviewer: Ross
Love these. Light weight. Tough. Cheap. Work without Issues. Very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome mags! - 9/18/2012
Reviewer: Panzerman134
Tough, inexpensive, lightweight & reliable. These mags are AWESOME!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nuff said - 8/13/2012
Reviewer: panzerman134
Durable, lightweight, quiet (not as noisy as metal cousins during reloads), aesthetically pleasing, inexpensive, and most importantly, RELIABLE. Forget your old steel mags. The future is here.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great deal - 8/10/2012
Reviewer: Alan
Have a few of these and they work great in my Cavalry Arms polymer lower. Fit in the mag well perfectly and have no feed issues at any shooting speeds.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best I have used. - 8/8/2012
Reviewer: 03 Marine Sheepdog
I started my PMAG experience with the PMAG with mag level window. They are excellent. After purchasing some new PMAGs without the windows, I found them to be just as good as their mag level cousins. I would trust these in a life or death situation, and for a day at the range. If I had the money, I would grab about twenty more. Great mags. If you don't get them at this price, you might as well give me your AR. This is that good of a deal.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (17 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.