Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Polymer Black Finish 40518
Item Number: 2-MGMPI211BLK
Our Low Price: $12.03
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMag - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: spikes0123
It's a pmag they run like a champ every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work just fine - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: deebar
I've had mine for better than two years and all are loaded to 27 rounds and have set for over a year . I have a bunch of em' and all fed fine through my 24" Bushmaster Varmiter. I'd buy em' especially for this price .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Mags! - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: Dave
These are without a doubt the best mags for the AR platform. LOVE 'EM!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Absolute BEST - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: skbbm
The mags feed and function flawlessly. In my opinion, there is no comparison to the old aluminum mags. These are so much better. If they become available again, I would highly recommend getting a few. For this price, you can't pass them up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: Paul T.
I own six. Best mag I own. Easier to load than my other mags. The aluminum mag's spring tends to drag while loading. These are smooth as silk to load. Wish I had bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Smc
Great price, great product! I have a SIG m400 and a SIG p556, both in .223/5.56 NATO. They love these mags and so do I. You can also by accessories for the mags, like ranger tabs or mag links. Best price option for any AR mags. 4000 rounds through mine, no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesomeness - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Joey
Best AR mags, period. Durable, reliable, and cheap. They come with a dust cover that protects the feed lips when storing mags loaded for long periods of time. Glad I bought a stockpile before the election. Wish I'd bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 5.56mm mags, period. - 11/18/2012
Reviewer: J.R. Anderson
The Magpul PMAGs are the best mags I have found, period. I have replaced almost all my other mags with these and will continue to add a few to every CTD order. The dustcover and high quality springs means you can leave these loaded for extended periods and they still function like new. The dustcover snaps onto the mag base so you don't lose it. They work in the heat and cold, are non-reflective, and hold spray paint well if you don't like one of the colors they come in. Lay in a supply of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Same as Ruger - 11/14/2012
Reviewer: Streetglide
Bought an SR556 this week. I wanted to run the same mags that Ruger provides with the weapon. These are exactly the same. I read a comment that they were not as well made as advertised - NOT TRUE. These are nice mags and I will buy more. I only bought three, just in case it was true, but now I will stock up. Price is as good as any I could find. Delivered in three days. Awesome. Safe shooting everyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Buy - 11/14/2012
Reviewer: Boogerdaddy
Just added a few more of these magazines to my supply. You won't find a better buy anywhere for this quality product. I ordered from CTD on a Saturday; Monday was a holiday, and I still had them delivered by Tuesday. Best customer service from CTD, hands down!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 7 (68 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: