Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG AR-15 Magazine .223 Rem/5.56 NATO 30 Rounds Polymer Black Finish 40518
Item Number: 2-MGMPI211BLK
Our Low Price: $12.03
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMag - 5/14/2014
Reviewer: spikes0123
It's a pmag they run like a champ every time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work just fine - 5/8/2014
Reviewer: deebar
I've had mine for better than two years and all are loaded to 27 rounds and have set for over a year . I have a bunch of em' and all fed fine through my 24" Bushmaster Varmiter. I'd buy em' especially for this price .
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating best mag for AR platform...period - 8/13/2013
Reviewer: Gruvdizzle
I love P-Mags! These things have fed my Colt flawlessly since day 1. Never a mag related issue. They also look trick and fit double mag pouches. The reason for the 4 star is that i wish they would have incorporated the design of the gen 3 into the gen 2. Basically if its not an Ar-15 platform you better think twice before using these in the rifle. Scar 16's have issues with them as do FS2000's. Also there is mixed issues with IWI Tavor's. If you have a european rifle, you may want to look into the Gen 3 or do some research before you buy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Mags! - 7/13/2013
Reviewer: Dave
These are without a doubt the best mags for the AR platform. LOVE 'EM!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Absolute BEST - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: skbbm
The mags feed and function flawlessly. In my opinion, there is no comparison to the old aluminum mags. These are so much better. If they become available again, I would highly recommend getting a few. For this price, you can't pass them up!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The best - 12/25/2012
Reviewer: Paul T.
I own six. Best mag I own. Easier to load than my other mags. The aluminum mag's spring tends to drag while loading. These are smooth as silk to load. Wish I had bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 12/5/2012
Reviewer: Smc
Great price, great product! I have a SIG m400 and a SIG p556, both in .223/5.56 NATO. They love these mags and so do I. You can also by accessories for the mags, like ranger tabs or mag links. Best price option for any AR mags. 4000 rounds through mine, no issues.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Super Duper Magazine - 11/26/2012
Reviewer: Gunman Leroy 55
This review is for all who like plastic magazines for use with a battle rifle. They are prettier, but they are not stronger. They are not lighter, either. However, they are a lot cheaper to make, and buy, so you can purchase a lot more of them! The standard loaded Bushmaster 30 round aluminum magazine is approx 28 graims lighter than a plastic PMAG with the same weight round loaded in it. So those of you that have a gram scale can easily see for yourself. One more thing: a metal magazine can, for the most part, be repaired if it gets a little bent, but the plastic ones get melted and remolded! Go figure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesomeness - 11/19/2012
Reviewer: Joey
Best AR mags, period. Durable, reliable, and cheap. They come with a dust cover that protects the feed lips when storing mags loaded for long periods of time. Glad I bought a stockpile before the election. Wish I'd bought more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best 5.56mm mags, period. - 11/18/2012
Reviewer: J.R. Anderson
The Magpul PMAGs are the best mags I have found, period. I have replaced almost all my other mags with these and will continue to add a few to every CTD order. The dustcover and high quality springs means you can leave these loaded for extended periods and they still function like new. The dustcover snaps onto the mag base so you don't lose it. They work in the heat and cold, are non-reflective, and hold spray paint well if you don't like one of the colors they come in. Lay in a supply of these.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4 5  ...  
Page 1 of 8 (75 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: