Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category:
Magpul PMAG 30 MagLevel 30 Round AR-15 Polymer Window Magazine, Black
Item Number: 2-MGMPI210BLK
Our Low Price: $14.77
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AR Mag - 12/28/2012
Reviewer: Jack
The best AR mag.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best choice - 12/23/2012
Reviewer: SFC Skip
Absolute best AR magazines, well worth the money. Rugged construction, and very dependable. Much better choice than the competition.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best - 10/27/2012
Reviewer: SNG
Used these at the range last week and today. Simply the best. Need know the round count, check the window. All the on qualities are standard Magpul quality. No wonder these are favored down range.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Truly the Standard - 10/5/2012
Reviewer: Marine Shooter
Got one magazine just to test it. Men in my unit have used them on and off duty and I've heard both good and bad. I figure now the only way to know for sure is try it. I've used the GI mags without issue for years but at this price, I couldn't refuse an opportunity to test them. So far, EXTREMELY impressed with the quality, fit, and feed.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very nice - 9/3/2012
Reviewer: Doug Kacz
Was a bit concerned about a polymer mag, thinking about the old plastic Ram Line days. But having purchased other mags from Magpul and have been very pleased. The positive reviews on these AR Mags convinced me to order some. Allow me to add another 5 bullet review. Solid, well made in the USA,with anti tip followers. They look good and function 100% in my SR556. You can not go wrong with these. Window and dust cover are nice additional features.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating PMAG - 8/31/2012
Reviewer: Chris
I ordered 15 and got them within a few days... all were brand new in factory plastic. I was able to track my order from the warehouse to my doorstep. Great product great price and great service CTD is the only way to go!!! Thanks CTD
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Impressed - 8/5/2012
Reviewer: Dave
I was very impressed with the quality, design, and materials of these magazines. I was a little apprehensive to purchase plastic AR magazines. If they work fine for my Glocks, then I will give them a try. I did some research and found Magpul had a very good reputation, so I purchased 10 of them for my Bushmaster and they work flawlessly. Thank you Magpul and CTD for making our hobby more enjoyable. I will be buying more and recommending them to my friends and fellow shooters.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags, Great Price!!! - 6/22/2012
Reviewer: Chris
I have purchased 8 of these mags in the past year or so for my Bushmaster. I also have 4 Bushmaster MAG-066 mags, which also work great. However, Magpul mags have more features at a lower price. The window is great to tell how many rounds are left and the dust cover attaches to the bottom of the mag to double as a grip when releasing the mags. It also helps me to not lose the dust covers. As you can see by the reviews, you should try these mags if you're thinking of buying mags for your AR. You won't be disappointed!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 6/7/2012
Reviewer: Dustin
I've used PMAGs ever since I used my first one a few years ago. You can't go wrong with them. The window level is a great feature. I prefer it a lot more than the translucent mags, like Lancer, because once they get down to around 10-15 rounds, you lose your round count in the magwell. Not with the PMAGs! Give some a try and you'll never look back.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating TOP OF THE LINE - 5/12/2012
Reviewer: topshot_marine18
Being in the military, I was always given the standard magazines, and I always hated how they would jam and double feed, as well as the next round not chambering. Until I used these magazines, I have never had any problems with them ever. They are very rugged, durable, and reliable. I just recently bought four, but I will get my guys to get some and purchase myself some more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (26 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: