New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Category: Magazines » Marlin
Marlin .22 LR Magazine 10 Rounds for Marlin and Glenfield Clip-Loaders and Self Loaders, Post 1988 Bolt Actions Nickel Finish 707135
Item Number: 2-MGMAR707135
Our Low Price: $10.68
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Works Like it should - 4/4/2014
Reviewer: Roudter
Great magazine. It's a duplicate in shape and fit (with more capacity) of the 7-round blued mag that came with my xt-22....
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Marlin 795 magazines - 11/12/2013
Reviewer: NautiBuoys
5 star performance. As others have said, a little stiff at first but then they loosen up just enough. Bought 5 and they all work 100%. All Marlin originals too so you know they will last.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mag - 9/19/2012
Reviewer: ZA_Survivalist
Purchased three of these. They are straight from Marlin so they are in great overall condition. They are a little stiff on the last round. Going to leave all three loaded and let them sit for a while. Fit in my Marlin 7000 just fine.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Great mags - 7/30/2012
Reviewer: Egcancel
Mags worked great. Ordered three mags for the kids' Marlin 795. Rifles are new and so are these mags. So yes, they're a bit hard to remove from mag well. The more I use them, the easier they are to remove. The shipment was a bit delayed compared to the usual two day delivery. I think it's because of warehouse C. Would recommend to anyone. Works great!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great! - 7/29/2012
Reviewer: Jaguar34
I ordered three of these mags, as I could not find them anywhere else for close to this price. CTD shipped them fast and they work great with my Marlin 795. Thanks, CTD!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
3.0 Rating First bad magazine - 1/18/2012
Reviewer: Joe
I have three of these magazines: one came with my Marlin 795, one was ordered from another retailer, and then one came from CTD. I'm not sure if it's a coincidence or not, but the one that came from CTD (warehouse C) was a dud. It won't feed the ammo properly and feels extra stiff, even after trying to break it in. The feed lips also seem a bit tighter together just slightly, trapping the round in the magazine instead of cycling properly up the feed ramp of the rifle. I'll probably try to do a little polishing/bending, but I had to point out that not all of these mags are perfect. My 25-round Shooter's Ridge/Champion mag is actually more reliable than this one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect Fit! - 1/1/2012
Reviewer: JM
This is the cheapest factory replacement magazine I could find for my Marlin 795. Functions exactly like stock, with last-shot-hold-open as well (I know some other mags do fit but lack this feature). Glad to finally have two mags now.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Factory Clip - 10/16/2011
Reviewer: Old Cav Scout
Factory clip at a great price and fast delivery. Thank you.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.