New customer? Click here to login or create an account. 
Category: Magazines » 1911 » .45 ACP Fullsize
Colt 1911 Government/Commander Full Size Magazine .45 ACP 7 Rounds Steel Base Plate Steel Blued SP53355B
Item Number: 2-MGCT53355B
Our Low Price: $12.33
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As expected - 7/18/2014
Reviewer: Rick_in_CO
When you want something to fit guaranteed, get it from the original manufacturer. These by Colt for Colt 1911 Government are perfect and at the right price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Exactly what I wanted - 4/14/2014
Reviewer: Jay
Looking for spare genuine mags for my CCW (Gov't model 70). I like to have spares to carry in my truck as well as in my Andrews Monarch Rig. These are perfect! Function flawlessly so far. Highly recommended.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating additional mag - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: Davecookster
Found these in looking for extra mags for my LLama 45 acp and they are an exact fit! Am super happy with it and will order additional mags soon!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice - 1/22/2014
Reviewer: .45addict
Very pleased. Will be ordering more soon! No probs!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Needs more product description - 12/21/2013
Reviewer: BHembrook81
The product is fine, fits well into my para LTC, i wish CTD would have put more info into the product description as these mags do not have a removable base plate. They are welded shut.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work great - 12/2/2013
Reviewer: Earl
Needed a few extra magazines for Wild Bunch shooting that had no extensions; these fit the bill. Work in my Colt 1991a1 and my Ruger SR1911. Look just like the ones I used back in my navy days. Tested them with 230 grain lead hand loads with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Flawless - 11/6/2013
Reviewer: Bobby
These work beautifully with my 1945 Colt 1911. No issues at all, none!
Was this review helpful to you? 
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Colt 1911 Magazine - 3/21/2012
Reviewer: Gator
These Colt mags fit and feed perfectly in my old 1911. Thanks to CTD for fast shipping and another great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.