Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Century International Arms Romanian AK47 Magazine 30 Rounds 7.62x39mm Ribbed Steel Good Condition Blued Finish MA521G
Item Number: 2-MGCAMA521
Our Low Price: $12.92
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Worth the price - 10/8/2014
Reviewer: S. Smith
Got eight of these in the mail yesterday, and was pleasantly surprised at their condition. A few were grimy with grease, but all they required were a good wipe-off. Only one had any kind of rusting on it, and it looks like it'll come off with some CLP and some elbow grease. Definitely worth it if you like your magazines made of steel.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating perfect item for WASR 10 - 6/7/2014
Reviewer: BrandonC.
When I received my order, I was pretty excited. I popped open the box, and whipped out my new AK mags, one was pretty heavily coated with Cosmolean (or however it's spelled) PACKING GREASE.... a little while in the sonic cleaner and it was good to go. Took them out to the range, and poured some rounds through them. I'll be ordering more for sure.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Pleasant surprise! - 5/7/2014
Reviewer: Nick H.
Ordered 2 Romanian AK mags.and arrived in perfect condition. One tight, one with tiny mag.well wobble. I realize this is a less common great review, but buy them!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Work great - 3/23/2014
Reviewer: battleborn2002
These mags arrived in like new condition and work well.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Mags - 2/27/2014
Reviewer: Al
Advertised as good condition but I found mine to be in great condition. Need more at this price.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
2.0 Rating Ron M. - 1/25/2014
Reviewer: navydawgron
Was very disappointed in the condition of these mags. Not only were the heavily packed in preservative grease, they were badly corroded/rusty. Which tells me the preserved them after they were corroded. After wiping them down, both mags got stuck and would not release. I had to use a screw driver to force the release lever forward to release them. I have a M & M M10 which is Romanian made. I haven't had any problems with my poly mags I have. Just my experience.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Pretty Good - 1/17/2014
Reviewer: J
Same reviewer as below, I ordered a couple more of these mags. One was in very good shape and the other had a few rust spots on it. Nothing major though, I would still far rather pay twice as much for these than buy plastic AK mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating top rate mags - 12/7/2013
Reviewer: mark
these mags fit my Yugo M70 perfectly and never jam. little rust on the outside but just wioe it off and clean with gun cleaner. they are great.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating These are in great shape - 9/27/2013
Reviewer: J
These magazines are in great shape. They come packed in oil and none of the ones I received had any rust. Finish is in good condition. They lock into my wasr with no problems.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: