Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Arsenal AK-47 Magazine, 7.62x39mm, 40 Round, Bulgarian Waffle Pattern, Black Polymer M47W40
Item Number: 2-MGAIM47W40
Our Low Price: $59.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great AK mags - 3/25/2013
Reviewer: Andrew
These are by far the best mags I have used with my AK. Bought some back in January, wish some would come back on the market so I could buy more. Get these if you can!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 40 Round Mag - 5/5/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
Excellent magazine for price! Great quality and always nice having that 10 extra rounds! I will definitely be buying more of these!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome! - 5/3/2012
Reviewer: kmac
Great mags, no wobble in my arsenal ak, solid spring, the best mags for the ak hands down.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent Magazines - 5/2/2012
Reviewer: AZ Law
These are great magazines, and had no problem with them (used TulAmmo and Silver Bear). One key note though: they are pretty long, so if you have a front grip on your AK-47, there might be problems properly seating the magazine. I had to move my front grip all the way to the front of the rail system to fit. Still, it holds 40 rounds!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best I've purchased - 3/11/2012
Reviewer: AK47sir
Incredible worksmanship went into this magazine. Of all the magazines I've purchased this is by far the highest quality. I'm getting several more real soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating 40 Round Circle 10 - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: John
Absolutely flawless fit and function in my Century Polish AKMS underfolder. To be honest, I didn't expect it to be anything less than perfect with a Bulgarian mag, and at a great price. If you've been thinking about buying this mag, like someone else said, just do it. You will NOT be disappointed. All my friends have 30 round mags, and now I get to show them up. CTD had fast shipping and great customer service, as always. I purchased this magazine, a Tapco AK-74 style muzzle brake (14x1 LH), and a black Hogue rubber pistol grip. A winning combination!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits Perfectly into WASR-10's - 12/21/2011
Reviewer: Matt
It fit like a glove into my Romanian WASR. The magazine that came with my particulat AK did not fit very well and was a bit loose and difficult to insert, which was a common problem among other owners of the same gun. This magazine, however, fits like it was meant to be sold with my gun in the first place. Haven't used it yet, but it fits perfectly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent 40 Rd Mag - 12/5/2011
Reviewer: WasR10
Excellent 40 round magazine! I highly recommend it especially for the cheap price! Very well built, sturdy, nice quality! If you're debating on getting it.. DON'T.. its WELL worth the money!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating more rounds, less weight, same strength - 10/14/2011
Reviewer: G
These are hands down the best mags out there- 40 rounds, mostly polymer but lined with steel in places for extra strength and durability. They are comparable in weight and to the tapco polymer 30 round mags. The only downside I can see is that due to the high round count extending the overall length, they will *NOT* work well with molle mag pouches designed for smaller 30 round mags. But if I had to show up for battle with just one mag, it would be this one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great product - 9/11/2011
Reviewer: Cornbreadreeise
These mags are the best you can find for the prIce! I got one for my ak47 and one for my ak74 and I order two more of each after I got back from the range! They are easy to load and are fairly light considering you got 40 rounds hooked up to your ak! The ak74- same- easy to load and wonderful to shoot... no jams or malfunctions with both mags! Get one or ten if you don't already- the elections are coming up in 2012 and if any of you guys remmber items like these fly off the shelves!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: