Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ulitmate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Magazines » AK Magazines » 7.62x39 Mags
Arsenal, Inc. AK-47 Magazine 7.62x39 30 Rounds Bulgarian Black Polymer
Item Number: 2-MGAIM47W
Our Low Price: $44.99
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The lightest mil-spec mags you'll find - 4/18/2014
Reviewer: D-man
When it comes to AK magazines, for years the only thing we shooters would consider was all-steel, military surplus magazines. Polymer mags were strictly range toys. Well, for some years now the Bulgarians have been producing a light weight magazine, capable of everything the steel mags could do, including the legendary "AK pushup." So if you want a mil-spec polymer magazine, these are the only way to go. My only regret with these is that I didn't start buying them years ago when they were so much cheaper. They fit my VEPR, my WASR, and my M92 PAP PV perfectly too.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Tight Fit - 3/28/2014
Reviewer: JDC2014
Finally had a chance to use my Christmas gift to myself! The new arsenal mags are very tight fitting. Almost too tight. It was difficult to load and unload a bit. However, once loaded it was bliss. My new rifle took the mags well and the ammo came flying out without a hitch. As I'm sure it'll take some more shooting to break in my weapon as well as the new mags. I'd rather have a tight fitting mag than a loose as a goose wobbly mag any day. I will buy additional mags in the days to come.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Solved my issue - 3/9/2014
Reviewer: Ross W.
I recently bought an M+M Mk 10 AK-47. It came with a Tapco plastic magazine, but the fact that the magazine was really loose in the gun and rattled a lot bothered me. Bought this mag since I had read that it fit much better. Very solid, hardly any play when shaken side to side and completely solid fit for recoil. Easy to load, no problems feeding. A bit pricey for a single mag, but definitely worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating he ones circle (10) - 2/25/2014
Reviewer: Darryl
These are true circle 10 Bulgarian mags. Metal lined top to bottom including the feed lips. I have looked these up on the net all the time and CTD has the best price on these anywhere. Shipping was super fast like 3 days from order to my front door. Get these while you can because we don't know what will happen if things don't go our way with mid-term elections coming this year. perfect for my SA-93.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Arsenal, Inc. AK 47 30 rd Mag. - 11/18/2013
Reviewer: wil
At first I have my doubts, compare to Tapco mags this arsenal mags are expensive. My doubts vanished once I received this mag, far better quality than Tapco, Tapcos are great to have a bunch of them for the price, but if you want something light weight that looks nice in your AK, definitely this is the way to go. Fits like a glove in my Arsenal AK 47 milled.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Fits like a glove! These are Circle 10 mags!!! - 9/7/2013
Reviewer: Chiefgto
Fits like a glove and functions flawlessly in my Arsenal SAM7R. These are Circle 10 Mags! Steel feed lips and lock-up tabs! Highest quality!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Mighty Circle Ten's - 4/9/2013
Reviewer: Unseen_Reaper
These mags fit my WASR-10 like a glove! They are solid as a rock, and durable like all hell. If you have an AK-47 variant buy these mags. Bulgarian Circle Ten's are the sexiest most combat tested mags in the world! You get what you pay for, so pay for the good magazines! When you are depending on these mags to guard your life you do not want cheap ones with tons of wobble!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent magazines - 1/18/2013
Reviewer: Mike
Excellent magazines!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AK magazine - 12/27/2012
Reviewer: Brandon
If you want the best magazine for your AK, then look no further. This magazine is solid in the mag well, and holds the mag in no matter what you do. I've been to war in Iraq and have seen how a good automatic AK can jam with cheap magazines. Spend the money and do it right the first time.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating The Bulgarian Arsenal Mag - 12/17/2012
Reviewer: RQuiett
This Bulgarian Circle 10 Arsenal AK-47 mag is the best you can get for your AK! The waffle mag is very solid, steel cage around the lock in area, steel lock tabs, steel down the front, very good magazine! Do not be fooled by the other waffle mags - only the Circle 10 is the original waffle mag that locks in to most all AK-47s with positive, solid locking tabs is worth your time and effort. The Circle 10 is a true AK-47 magazine worth every cent it costs with its toughness, reliability and dependability! SWEET! I recommend this magazine with 5 bullets!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (13 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: