Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Mec-Gar S&W 59/915/5906 Magazine 9mm Luger 15 Rounds Blue MGSW5915B
Item Number: 2-MCGSW5915B
Our Low Price: $18.82
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Good solid mag! - 11/20/2014
Reviewer: TriggerJunkie
I bought this for my KelTec P11 and it functions flawlessly
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Recommend - 10/20/2014
Reviewer: Brian
Works and functions properly. Springs are very tight but loosen up after a few mags fired.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great mags - 8/17/2014
Reviewer: Sawyer
Bought these mags because they are compatible with the Lionheart LH9 and are much cheaper than factory replacements. Easily loaded all 15 rounds and ran flawlessly in the LH9. Shipping was very fast.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Run perfectly in my 5906 - 8/8/2014
Reviewer: Howard C
Tried some Pro-Mag magazines and they did not work reliably in my 5906. Tried these (Mec-Gar) mags and they ran my 5906 perfectly....No problems of any kind. I would definitely buy them again. BTW 5 stars to CTD for taking care of the defective Pro-Mags.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating MecGar - the standard - 8/2/2014
Reviewer: Gerry
What can you say about an OEM manufacturer except they're the best available. Excellent product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mec-Gar magazines - 4/30/2014
Reviewer: Stuffy
Bought two of these for my Browning Hi Power, they work great, will need to order more soon.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Same as original - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: RCA
I bought these for S&W 5906. They load and fit my pistol the same as the mags that came with the gun. The only difference I can see is they are black as opposed to silver. I haven't shot with the them yet. If I have an issue this weekend I well update this rating.And btw, they are cheaper from CTD than any were else I could find them.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating S&W Mod. 59 Mags - 3/4/2014
Reviewer: BNC
They fit, they work, good quality. What else is there?
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It Works as Advertized - 2/21/2014
Reviewer: Dave
I needed a replacement mag for a Marlin Camp 9 Carbine which can be finicky with magazines. This mag works without any hick-ups. Buy with confidence.
Was this review helpful to you? 
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Mec-Gar good as O.E.M. - 2/22/2013
Reviewer: Gunman Leroy 9mm
I was positive that the Mec-Gar brand was what allot of arms makers (Beretta for instance) are shipping with their firearms so, buying this for my ole S&W 915 was a no brainer. This magazine is all nice and shiny, the funtion is flawless. The only problem I made was I didn't buy a whole bunch of these while they were still in stock.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2  
Page 1 of 2 (11 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: