New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Mako AK-47 Ergonomic Pistol Grip with Internal Storage Compartment Black Polymer AG47S
Item Number: 2-MAKAG47S
Our Low Price: $29.35
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Excellent - 6/4/2014
Reviewer: Bro. Bob
I found this grip to be very comfortable when out in the field or out in the weather for target practice. Easy fit.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating great grip - 7/19/2013
Reviewer: Jonny
Great buy. Looks and feels great. Perfect fit for my wasr10. No shake or wobble. Huge leap from stock grip on the wasr10. EASY install!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Big Improvement - 7/17/2013
Reviewer: Rick
Big improvement over the stock cheapo grip on my wasr10. A breeze to install. CTD shipped next day after ordering and got it 2 days later.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Awesome Grip - 2/15/2013
Reviewer: frenchy
This grip is unbelievable. Easy install, perfect fit, feels great, looks good, and has a storage compartment. If you're shopping for a replacement grip, GET THIS GRIP! Installed on my WASR 10/63 in 2 minutes. You will need a #5 allen wrench to tighten the screw.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating grip - 4/11/2012
Reviewer: jimbo jones
grip feels great, and was easy to install. only down side was the bushing on my rifle (WASR 10/63) was too narrow, so the grip had a slight wobble, but I had enough foresight to order a Tapco screw and bushing kit at the same time. Tapco's new bushing fit perfectly and made the handle fit tightly.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product and Service! - 2/11/2012
Reviewer: FDRebel
Great product at a great price. Installed in less than 2 min. Looks and feels great. The service from CTD is the best!!!!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Must Buy! - 2/7/2012
Reviewer: Corey
This is an excellent grip! It fits perfectly on my AK-74 Tantal. It would make any AK look better, but makes my Tantal look and feel 5 times better. Easy installation. Super fast shipping! I might buy one for all my AKs. Thanks, CTD.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Very good! - 12/2/2011
Reviewer: S. Cain
Bought this to upgrade my wife's WASR-10 Underfolder since she said that her standard pistol grip felt like it could be improved. It was aggravating to put it on her rifle, only because I am missing the right tool, but feels great in the hand and is totally better than the standard pistol grip.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating like a glove! - 10/27/2011
Reviewer: Jason
Very comfortable grip. I have big hands and I ove this grip... haven't found anything to store in the internal storage yet... but I'm sure I'll think of something.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (9 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.