New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Laserlyte Shotgun Tri-Rail Mount 1.5  Rail Fits Most 12 Gauge Shotguns
Item Number: 2-LLADPTRIR140
Our Low Price: $21.69
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating It works! - 8/10/2013
Reviewer: Prepared
This fit my Winchester Defender perfectly. It was easy to install and it sturdy. It weighs almost nothing. Great way to get a light on your shotgun!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Laserlyte Tri-Rail mount - 5/7/2013
Reviewer: FARC
A wonderful little setup for the mag tube of my 870 12 Ga clone, and rails fit the flashlight attachment perfectly, and did not interfere with my Magpul fore stock. I am a big fan of "just in case", and although I don't see this thing moving or bouncing around, I would still recommend a dab of red LocTite on the mounting screws, a cheap step for extra insurance!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating single-bi-tri rail - 3/6/2013
Reviewer: Moss 5 pursuader
Nice little addition to my 12 gauge. I took into account to be easy on tightening the screws. One thing I did that helped was cutting small strips of an old ruger sticker and paste them on the inside of the rail. This really helped in fitting it tight and keep it from moving and scratching the mag tube. Many variations of ways to mounnt lights and lazers. A must buy!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Sturdy Steel, finally - 10/26/2012
Reviewer: Tri Rail
This is a nice piece. It mounted very well at the end of the shell tube. The laser light I mounted to it kinda sucks, but I do like the tri rail. Get one.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Rail - 6/17/2012
Reviewer: Matt A
Very easy to install. Comes with the Allen wrench, and with the turn of two screws, it is mounted on your weapon in seconds. Very sturdy and worth the money.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Addition - 4/14/2012
Reviewer: R Wolf
Great little device. I have added this to two of my riot shotguns and it certainly beats the devices I was using. Easily put on the weapon and stays secure when firing. Cheaper Than Dirt gets two thumbs up on this one!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Laser Rail - 2/10/2012
Reviewer: Robert Wolf
This is a great rail adapter for your shotgun. I put it on my 870 police riot shotgun and added a light/laser combo. Works perfectly, it's light weight and strong. No possibility of shifting around.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Bought 3 More - 10/16/2011
Reviewer: Old Cav Scout
I bought 3 more of these for other guns that I am building.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Just a great item - 10/3/2011
Reviewer: Brock
Slipped right on, mounted my new Tactical light from CTD, good to go. Took some advice from other reviews and mounted it so it would not need to be moved again for cleaning and etc.. Seems to be real solid will be very surprised if it moves from recoil. Great service and delivery, items came from 3 warehouses all same day 3 day service to SW Florida.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating As Advertised - 9/10/2011
Reviewer: OLD Cav Scout
Well made, perfect fit, very happy.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (10 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.