New customer? Click here to login or create an account.  Click to Sign In
Hogue AK-47 and AK-74 Rubber Grip With Finger Grooves Black
Item Number: 2-HO74000
Our Low Price: $14.20
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great grip - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Comfortable grip, really makes the M92's easy to handle. Bought 3 and will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'll never use anything else again - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: MrScharfenberger
This thing fit perfect on my Zastava M92. No issues at all. Went on perfect the first time. It has a very tight and solid feel. Now that I have purchased and used a Hogue grip I'll never use anything else. Feels GREAT in the hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hogue - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Great
Item is good fits so perfect in the hand Ii got this for my Yugo M70B1 just bolted right right in great item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My AK-47 - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Greg in Mcdonough GA
This was a great selection for my AK-47. It fits great and is very firm and adds esthetes to my Rifle. It is very firm and fits the bill. Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt for another great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Right on. - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Ian in Indiana
Bought it because it was a Hogue. Did everything I expected. Fit like it belonged on the gun. Hardware was perfect, seconds to install. Comfortable and functional. A+
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Ryan
This is an awesome grip. Got it for my Century Arms M70 underfolder and the fit was perfect. It's one of those accessories that make it seem like a whole new gun. very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits polish tantal great - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: Matt
Put on my polish tantal took about 2 minutes put the removable blue loctite on supplied Phillips head bolt . It fits great and takes the grip ergo and comfort to the next level..it's hollow but strong. Doesn't have storage for your batteries..boo hop
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best Grip by far - 12/6/2013
Reviewer: bryant from Texas
easy to install comes with the hard ware to replace the factory grip BIG PLUS. Best of all this grip feels and looks great. with the factory grips aks come with they feel like you could lose the grip when rapid firing not the case with this the new grip. BUY THIS PRODUCT YOU WILL NOT REGERT IT
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Product - 11/25/2013
Reviewer: Kmaccullough
Great grip. Great price. Easy install. Probably the best grip I've seen for the AK.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Best AK Grip - 2/20/2013
Reviewer: Col
I just installed this grip on my WASR 10/63, and I must tell you this is by far the best grip! Installation took less than 5 minutes. It is now much easier to grip my rifle with one hand and change mags quickly with the other. It feels much better while firing as well. Downside is that the grip is hollow, but no cover is provided for storage. I didn't deduct bullets due to the fact I'm not worried about storing anything, but it may turn others away.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3  
Page 1 of 3 (28 Reviews)
 
 
© 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt! is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved

This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and FireFox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.