Hogue AK-47 and AK-74 Rubber Grip With Finger Grooves Black
Item Number: 2-HO74000
Our Low Price: $16.74
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Perfect - 2/25/2015
Reviewer: Michael
After reading some reviews, I thought the grip wouldn't fit correctly on my WASR 10. Incorrect! Fit like a glove. Easy install. No wobble, nothing. Tight and comfortable. No tinkering required for me. Great product!
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Would buy again. - 2/9/2015
Reviewer: Tyler
Definitely a comfortable grip, love the way it feels on my wasr10. I can shoot for days with this thing. The only issue I have with it, its hollow. Not enough of a problem to knock it down to 4
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great Grips - 9/1/2014
Reviewer: FU-nra
These grips feel great! I got a matching pair for my Desert Eagle 9mm as well. I have an I.o. inc ak47. These add a little extra width which is good for my hands ( I'm six feet tall with an 8 inch grip from wrist to finger tip) More deserving of your money than buying a laser or red dot.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great grip - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: bajawayne
Comfortable grip, really makes the M92's easy to handle. Bought 3 and will buy more.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating I'll never use anything else again - 6/24/2014
Reviewer: MrScharfenberger
This thing fit perfect on my Zastava M92. No issues at all. Went on perfect the first time. It has a very tight and solid feel. Now that I have purchased and used a Hogue grip I'll never use anything else. Feels GREAT in the hand.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Hogue - 3/16/2014
Reviewer: Great
Item is good fits so perfect in the hand Ii got this for my Yugo M70B1 just bolted right right in great item.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating My AK-47 - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Greg in Mcdonough GA
This was a great selection for my AK-47. It fits great and is very firm and adds esthetes to my Rifle. It is very firm and fits the bill. Thank you Cheaper Than Dirt for another great product.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Right on. - 3/14/2014
Reviewer: Ian in Indiana
Bought it because it was a Hogue. Did everything I expected. Fit like it belonged on the gun. Hardware was perfect, seconds to install. Comfortable and functional. A+
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating AWESOME - 1/24/2014
Reviewer: Ryan
This is an awesome grip. Got it for my Century Arms M70 underfolder and the fit was perfect. It's one of those accessories that make it seem like a whole new gun. very satisfied.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating fits polish tantal great - 1/3/2014
Reviewer: Matt
Put on my polish tantal took about 2 minutes put the removable blue loctite on supplied Phillips head bolt . It fits great and takes the grip ergo and comfort to the next level..it's hollow but strong. Doesn't have storage for your batteries..boo hop
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1 2 3 4  
Page 1 of 4 (31 Reviews)
 
 
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2015 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: