Cheaper Than Dirt - America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Cheaper Than Dirt - Shopping Cart
Cart (0)
$0.00
America's Ultimate Shooting Sports Discounter
Category: Gun Gear and Parts » AR-15 » Grips » Forward Grips
Grip Pod Systems AR-15 Vertical Forward Grip Law Enforcement Model Polymer Legs Picatinny Thumbscrew Polymer Black GPS-LE
Item Number: 2-GPSLE
Our Low Price: $79.95
Ships From warehouse:

Customer Reviews

Sort by most helpful reviews
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Very Happy - 10/21/2014
Reviewer: Southern_D
My thing is if I'm gonna spend money on a rifle and optics I'm not gonna just lay it on the ground like fruit fallen from a tree. After shooting at the range I pop out the bi-pod and let it cool down while I shoot my pistols. All I need now is get a Yoga mat and take it to the rifle range so I can lay in the prone position while taking those 100 yard shots. I put the Grip Pod Light Rail Ambidextrous Side Rail Mount on (which is easy to attach) so there's no need for remote switches for flashlights or lasers. Very sturdy and solidly built.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating awesome - 4/7/2014
Reviewer: hambone
Excellent product. Very sturdy. Fits great on a utg quadrail on my wasr 10 ak47 variant. Grip pods sell themselves, the millitary owns many units. Totally worth the money, sexy, and durable. Legs snap out in a split second with the push of a button
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating Nice item. - 3/20/2014
Reviewer: Chucker
Shipping fast, grip was all it was advertised to be. Definitely not as sturdy as military model. Serves its purpose.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Nice Grip - 2/26/2014
Reviewer: Dan
I have this grip on my AR and have shot several hundred rounds using the bipod lying on the ground. It stays tight and is durable. Plus, it's light weight!
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Grip Pod - 11/5/2013
Reviewer: Brian
Put this on my SCAR 17. Usually it would be a little big for an AR but its a big weapon so it works well. The height with the bipod is great for prone shooting.....if your about 6' 2". I recommend to anyone.
Was this review helpful to you? 
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 5/25/2012
Reviewer: Frank
Handy to have, very well built, works great, and shipped fast. Got what I ordered in two days.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 Rating GREAT SPACE SAVER - 4/3/2012
Reviewer: OPIE
This foregrip mounts solid and has stayed tight so far. Nice to have a foregrip and bipod in one. My Rock River Operator only has space for one attachment on the under side of the quad rail, so this works perfectly. It is a little on the big side for a hand grip, so I only gave it 4 bullets.
Was this review helpful to you? 
1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 Rating Great - 1/10/2012
Reviewer: David
Just opened this up and I am impressed. It attaches very easily and functions just as advertised. Can't wait to try it out in the field.
Was this review helpful to you? 
 1  
Page 1 of 1 (8 Reviews)
 
 
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Cheaper Than Dirt!
Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | © 2014 Copyright, entire contents by CTD, Inc.
Cheaper Than Dirt is a registered trademark of Direct Investments, Ltd. All Rights Reserved
This website is best viewed with Internet Explorer 8.0 and Firefox 15.0 with a screen resolution of 1024 x 768 or higher.
Sign In
New Customer? - Create an Account
Shopping Cart Summary
Cheaper Than Dirt - Close Shopping Cart
Subtotal: